Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cookie and Gardettos

Posted Sep 21, 2017
After a long day on the road, it was nice to have a fresh snack and a clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Well maintained hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Easy on/off to highway and centrally located to food, banks, gas etc. without being on a major road. Breakfast was the usual fare - not amazing but adequate for a traveler on the road. Room was clean and best of all, the bed was not hard like a concrete block. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for fulfilling our travel needs.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Cannot offer any suggestions for improvement at this time.
Location: We only had time for an overnight stay so are not knowledgeable regarding things to do in the area. Location was convenient for us.
We have used this hotel before and were pleased with the accommodations just as we were during this most recent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
We are glad that the hotel was everything you anticipated during your travels. We hope to see you the next time you are in Bismarck, ND!
5 out of 5
by John

On our Way to Glacier

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. They have large TV mounted on the wall of the rooms. Beds are very comfy. HIE has good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, food, room and staff. Would like to stay again, but they were booked. I can see why :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for the positive review! We hope to have you as our Guest again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by TRACY

Convenient and very clean. Staff was great.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great weekend visiting a friend. I would definitely stay here again and more than likely will the next time that I am in Bismarck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great except clogged drain in shower. I had to stand in a few inches of water for my shower and I was not happy about it. I was only there one night so I didn't bother trying to switch rooms.
5 out of 5
by Lonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Michael checked us in and couldn't have been more accommodating. Clean hotel room with nice lobby area. Large breakfast area with a recent addition of pancakes you can make yourself. Bacon and sausage were also available with the basic usual breakfast items of cereals, oatmeal, muffins, etc.... The hotel seems to be primary for business travelers but we used a suite for our family. We used the pool which was also very clean.