Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Michael checked us in and couldn't have been more accommodating. Clean hotel room with nice lobby area. Large breakfast area with a recent addition of pancakes you can make yourself. Bacon and sausage were also available with the basic usual breakfast items of cereals, oatmeal, muffins, etc.... The hotel seems to be primary for business travelers but we used a suite for our family. We used the pool which was also very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly staff and accommodating clean rooms great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United kingdom

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel great breakfast would recommend to anybody good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The front desk staff were some of the friendliest and most helpful people I have found at a hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba canada

hotel under construction!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: parking, letting people know when they book that it is being renovated
We checked in late at night and someone was being trained so it wasn't the fastest check in. We got to the room where the toilet had been running for who knows how long but lots of condensation. The blinds were pinned shut because of construction going on even though this hotel is new. The rooms were ok otherwise. There wasn't any parking and I had to park on the street. Woke up on a Sunday morning to construction outside of window on our room on the fourth floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Need to catch up to the Jones.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Location.
Cons: Attention to detail. The continental breakfast, cleaning the rooms more thoroughly, and generally just do things better.
I was disappointed there was no refrigerator in the room. I found wadded up paper behind the night stand when I went to plug in the lamp which was unplugged. The continental breakfast was pretty ordinary with little in the way of meats. I would stay here again if it were my only choice. The value was not up to the price by any means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper,wy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The lady that checked us in was awesome, give her a raise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mn

Newer hotel. Very nice.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
As you would expect, pleasant and clean. It was perfectly pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Location: close to all activities and interstate
staff friendly, room warm and inviting, quiet.........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel breakfast was just OK

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel was clean and nice. Breakfast was just ok. Hot food was luke warm at best if not cold. Coffee was very good.