Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice facilities.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Oversold rooms with king bed. Paid for room with king bed online. When I showed up only queen beds were left. Otherwise good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cozy hotel off the highway

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is right off 90 making it an easy stop for travelers passing through. The breakfast was pretty decent for continental! The pool area is quite nice and the rooms are comfortable and cozy. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to get to, just off the Interstate. It was quiet and comfortable, and convenient to shopping areas
Cons: There was no refrigerator or microwave in our room. The weather was very cold but there was no provision to plug in our vehicle.
Location: Located centrally in Bismark, with easy access to all parts of the city
We stayed one night on a Get-away/shopping trip, and liked the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only complaint is that the room smelled of stale smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pleasant staff Great breakfast Decorated for Christmas very welcoming, home feel upon entering the front door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, mn

Good night sleep

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
My priorities of a clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff were meet. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

I won't stay there again.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The lobby is nice in appearance. Not much else. Using up space. The breakfast was ok.
Cons: The pool area was FILTHY and gross. The floor has several areas where the tiles are missing, some large. The floor was filthy and littered with debris, bugs, sand, dirt, etc. The pool shower had a huge pile of hair in it where someone had cut their hair and left it in the shower. It was GROSS.
Location: Lots of stuff to do, which has is good because you won't want to swim in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Easy on-off and proximity to travel needs
The check-in was easy; staff was very accommodating and understanding of my late arrival.