Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great, as always!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nice linens and cotton blankets on beds.
Location: Great location. Close to highway and interstate; corner of their intersection actually. Very easy to get to restaurants and shopping.
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Facility was very clean and attractive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room a great location. Comfortable, swimming area good. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to rate us based on your most recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck, ND. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Tony Sibanda - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck North Dakota

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was all very friendly. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by lq6517gm@laquinta.com, Hotel Management
Dear Michele, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel here in Bismarck, ND. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We are extremely proud of what we do and experiences like the one that you had are what we try to create each and every day. Thank you again, Tony Sibanda - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jon, I appreciate you taking the time to rate us based on your most recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future and we will do everything in our power to ensure that you have a 5 star experience. Thank you again, Tony Sibanda - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickinson ND

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Not much of anything I didn't like.
Location: Easy on-off from/to Interstate. Easy to find; easy access to almost everything.
I stay here as often as I can when I travel to Bismarck. Staff are always super friendly and check-in is easy. Rooms are clean; bed is very comfortable; great breakfast. Just a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Located visibly right off of the interstate. Lots of places to eat, fill up the tank, and shop nearby.
The hotel is extremely conveniently located to the interstate, gas stations, restaurants and shopping. The front desk staff was great, especially Sarah who got us checked in, then recommended a great local restaurant for dinner. The free breakfast was also very good. All in a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Best hotel experience I've had in a while

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I was looking purposely for anything dirty - never found anything dirty. Beds are comfortable, rooms are beautiful and up to date. Pool is incredible! Staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and stocked well. Great experience!
5 out of 5
by Slade

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
In town for Soccer tournament. First time staying at this hotel. Will be staying here again for sure.