Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was a clean and quiet place to stay. Close to everything and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our level of cleanliness and location within the city. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck ND

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very close to the freeway. Room was nice, very clean. Breakfast was great...
Great location. Breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly and room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, so much, for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, staff, and breakfast. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to my team. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My neighbors were noisy but I really liked the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel. In the future, if you ever have any issues with noise, please let the front desk know and they will take care of it immediately. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was nice, clean, had a great pool for a hotel.
Location: Convenient location just off the interstate.
Our family had a recent two night stay which we really enjoyed. We had a two bed plus sofa bed suite which was perfect for us. The kids liked the pool, the room was clean and large enough. Breakfast was tasty and the staff was helpful. We had no complaints and would stay here again. The only caution is if you don't like pets this might not be the place for you. The hotel is pet friendly and we saw plenty of them walking around (with owners of course) I don't know if any had been in our room recently but if they had there was no notice of them, smells or otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that you enjoyed your suite, our pool, and our breakfast. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable, pleasant place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center and Fort Mandan are must sees. The Lewis and Clark Riverboat cruise is pleasant and relaxing.
This property is very comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as some of the attractions that Bismarck has to offer. I will pass on your wonderful compliments to my staff as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Comfortable...cucumber infused water and lemon infused water!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our infused water! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Spacious room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very nicely decorated, spacious room, clean, large bathroom, excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be spacious and clean. I will pass on your compliments to my staff as well. We hope to see you again should you travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This is where I would stay if in Bismarck

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here on my way home from Yellowstone. Very easy to access and very nice rooms. Breakfast was so-so but the coffee was excellent. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very conveniently located just off 94. THe lobby is welcoming and clean, and the person checking us in was friendly and efficient. We were only there for one night on a commute from Washington State to Illinois, but the comfort of the beds, the excellent wi-fi, and the TV made this one of our best hotels on our road trip. We went into the spa, but the jets were not working, and there were a LOT of people in the pool/spa area which made things a bit loud as the sound echoes, but the spa was enjoyable. Breakfast was excellent, and ready before 6 am which helped us get on the road early. Overall, I would rate this hotel very highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you, so much, for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that we were able to provide you with the amenities you were hoping for and a great stay on your long road trip! I will make sure that my staff knows how appreciative you were of their friendliness and efficiency. They do their best every day to provide every guest with an exceptional level of service. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a wonderful day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Scott

Do not count on the internet.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, internet has issues, set phone down for a minute and had to disconnect from internet and sign in again, every time. Cannot check emails or anything without signing in over and over and over.... Saturday night internet very very very slow. Timed out sign in again and again. Other than that it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a good stay. However, I sincerely apologize about the internet. I will make sure to address this and see what we can do to make our internet more efficient for our guests. We hope that you will give us another chance should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager