Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
It was a clean and quiet place to stay. Close to everything and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our level of cleanliness and location within the city. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck ND

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very close to the freeway. Room was nice, very clean. Breakfast was great...
Great location. Breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly and room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, so much, for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, staff, and breakfast. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to my team. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My neighbors were noisy but I really liked the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel. In the future, if you ever have any issues with noise, please let the front desk know and they will take care of it immediately. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was nice, clean, had a great pool for a hotel.
Location: Convenient location just off the interstate.
Our family had a recent two night stay which we really enjoyed. We had a two bed plus sofa bed suite which was perfect for us. The kids liked the pool, the room was clean and large enough. Breakfast was tasty and the staff was helpful. We had no complaints and would stay here again. The only caution is if you don't like pets this might not be the place for you. The hotel is pet friendly and we saw plenty of them walking around (with owners of course) I don't know if any had been in our room recently but if they had there was no notice of them, smells or otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that you enjoyed your suite, our pool, and our breakfast. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable, pleasant place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center and Fort Mandan are must sees. The Lewis and Clark Riverboat cruise is pleasant and relaxing.
This property is very comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as some of the attractions that Bismarck has to offer. I will pass on your wonderful compliments to my staff as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Comfortable...cucumber infused water and lemon infused water!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our infused water! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Spacious room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very nicely decorated, spacious room, clean, large bathroom, excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be spacious and clean. I will pass on your compliments to my staff as well. We hope to see you again should you travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great place to stay with friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was great, friendly staff, great room and amazing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, so much, for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that you had a great stay, enjoyed your room, breakfast, and our staff. I will pass on your compliments to them. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine FL

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: I liked it very much.
Cons: Nothing
Hotel looked New. People were pleasant. Food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Donald, for the wonderful review. I am very happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that you found our staff to be pleasant and our food to be good. I will pass on your compliments to my staff. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoying it. Great room newly remodeled.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room, clean! Great breakfast and a nice perk of snacks in afternoon! Certainly helpful when staying for awhile!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, room, breakfast, and evening meal. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager