Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Easy access location . Clean comfortable. Not extra sound proof bldg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inver Grove Heights, MN

Just off the interstate

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Check in was super fast and the clerk was friendly and efficient. The bed was firm and comfy and the pillows were great. Overall, everything was super clean and the towels were so soft and fluffy. I’m very happy we stayed here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very comfortable, clean room and great staff! Would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you found your room very comfortable and clean and our staff to be great. Everyone tries their hardest to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

House keeping issues

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Nice view of the town and hills
Cons: See housekeeping above
The housekeeping crew forgot to clean my room, took the do not disturb sign down at noon, but they never came. No directions on the room heater. Twice had to have staff fix the heater. It stopped once in the middle of the night during very cold temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Tony, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with us. I will share this experience with my team and we will improve the areas that you have mentioned. Thank you again for you time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minot nd

Central location of the city

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Cons: Replace room carpet. Unfortunately to solve the noise issue that process should have been thought of during construction.
Can hear your neighbors. Did not get good sleep at all! This is the second time in last two months this has happened. Sorry but I am not staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at our hotel. We are sad to see you go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to the highway which works nice.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our location within Bismarck. We hope that you will stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by David

Great Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very welcoming and the room was very clean. Hallway was a little noisy, but not really an issue. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our welcoming staff. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Bismarck. Have a great day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by LISA

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a great day. Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Landon

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Bismarck. Have a wonderful day! Krisi Berger Assistant General Manager