Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck North Dakota

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was all very friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dickinson ND

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Not much of anything I didn't like.
Location: Easy on-off from/to Interstate. Easy to find; easy access to almost everything.
I stay here as often as I can when I travel to Bismarck. Staff are always super friendly and check-in is easy. Rooms are clean; bed is very comfortable; great breakfast. Just a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel with easy on and off to the Interstate.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: It was all positive.
Location: We didn't have to leave the hotel. They offered us free wine or beer and sloppy jo's so we were able to eat at the hotel. Loved it.
The staff went beyond expectations. There was a storm coming through that night with possible hail, and they called us and advised us we could park our car under the entrance canopy. Since it is an expensive sport car we really appreciated it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okahoma

Very clean and comfy

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay, we will be back to this hotel! One of the best in the chain. Definitely one of the cleanest!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a short or long stay!

Posted May 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable and modern rooms. The hotel staff was great too! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient, affordable, well kept, well managed.
Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Housekeeping did a great job.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Montana

Awesome!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great great great time at your facility with family and friends. Your staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Arrived later evening, hotel staff was very helpful and recommended a nice restaurant. Room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Fargo ND

Nice but noisy

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice- but the room doors were not very insulated. You could hear everything going on in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice. The swimmi g pool would've been better if the chlorine wouldn't be so strong my daughter got a bloody nose and my eyes watered so bad we couldn't stay in there no ventilation