Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Booked a king size bed and did not get what I booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Truly sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused. Please come back and see us if ever in the area again. Thank you for letting us know and your comments will be passed on.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Heather thank you for your 4 stars on your review of us. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Minot

Mediocre but nicely located.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, practical with nice pool. Unremarkable staff, small rooms, mediocre furnishings. Great location in cool downtown with great restaurants in walking distance is best asset. Don't arrive in a truck. Parking ramp built for a handful of minis only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Thank you Michael for your review of us. We do have parking in the back of the building for larger trucks if they do not fit in the ramp. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Bismarck. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. Hope to see you again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review Antonio. Would hope to see you again if ever in the area. Always nice to see friends of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, rundown hotel near airport

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I used to like this hotel for its proximity to the airport and restaurant. However, it's really become rundown. The rooms are very small and the decor is old. The carpeting in my hotel room had stains all over it and the bathroom towels were old, thin and raggedy. You could tell they'd been washed hundreds of times and were in need of replacement. The beds are old and bedding cheap. For $120 per night, there are many newer hotel options that are worth the additional 5 minute drive. The Radisson doesn't even have their own parking lot so the adjacent city ramp is a hassle and you have to remember to grab yellow tickets near the front desk to avoid been charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and that the carpet had stains. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
by Drew from Largo, FL

Really nice staff!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, great free shuttle to and from the airport, very nice driver! Rooms are really small (2 bedroom) but not a big deal for me. Wifi good, room clean, overall, great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review. Hope to see you again if travels bring you back to Bismarck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good thing it was free

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed there twice due to proximity to the civic center. Good thing I used my rewards otherwise I'd be pretty upset. Supposed to get a king bed and got a queen, couldn't park in parking garage do to those not staying in hotel taking all the spots. In the morning the toilet seat broke in half while sitting on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Truly sorry for the inconvenience. We do not have any control of the parking it is owned by the city. Please if in the area give us another chance to make it up to you. I want to thank you for the review this only helps us improve.