Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emily, MN

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great hotel! Will look for other Sleep Inns!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Loved the extensive breakfast and clean room! Puffy pillows, comfy bed and nice bath products were very much appreciated after a long day of travel. Close to eateries as well!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sun Prairie wi

Travel stop on the way home

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed here twice on this vacation and both visits were wonderful. Breakfast is very good. Nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wimborne, UK

Great stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: cleaniness & staff
Cons: cant think of anything!
Location: Just off the Interstate, hotel near other hotels and fast food outlets. We walked a few minutes to Stickies Garage, a craft beer and burger restaurant
Free parking, a few miles from downtown, just off freeway. Excellent check-in, free cookies! Room was large, clean & comfortable. Liked the walk-in shower. Breakfast was buffet with usual items, pancake maker, fruit etc all replenished often. Had a very good nights sleep, very quiet hotel
5 out of 5
by Donna from Hibbing, Mn

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Minnesota

Very pleased

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Morning breakfast had lots of choices, hot and cold and was very good. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here two years ago and some things have changed. The pillows used to be more comfortable. I know it is a small thing, but before they seemed to be a version of the "My Pillow" which is made of many small foam chunks. Those pillows conformed to me very nicely and provided great support. This year they were generic fluffy pillows that flattened with any pressure. Upon check-in there was a hair in the sink that did not belong to me. And one outlet on the bedside lamp did not function. All the personnel were still friendly and helpful. And the breakfast is still very complete and the coffee is great. Small things, but overall my rating went from a 5 to a 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good, the selection was great!
Cons: I do think that there should be a new pool area! Overall it was a great place to stay!
I really had a nice time while staying at the Sleep Inn and the staff was super friendly and helpful!!