Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff was wonderful - happy to help.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Staff. Quiet.
Cons: Bed was a little soft/lumpy.
Great experience. Staff was courteous and professional. Room was nice and quiet. Enjoyed the M-W hosted happy hour and the hot breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I gotta say I was tired and wanted to relax and sleep. I was very impressed with the greeting from the front desk apon check in. And then the room was amazing and so comfortable. I felt like I was home. I slept so good and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was so amazing and good. The waffles had me sold. The second night I was there I used the hot tub and pool. The pool could have been a little warmer but it was still nice and the hot tub was a welcome sight after the long day I had. The only concerns I had about my stay were the following... 1. We were not told that there were no housekeeping during the weekend, so it was a surprise to see the room the way we left it . But that was not that big of a deal. And 2. The young lady at the Breakfast buffet was not very friendly or very welcoming. I was not very impressed by that because I loved the place but it was disappointing to have a staff member making us feel like we were a imposition. Maybe it was a bad day and I can understand that but two mornings in a row was more then a bad day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. I had a free night through hotels.com. I'm not sure if I would have spent the extra money for the room had it not been my free night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying at this hotel, staff is wonderful and very helpful! It is a very neat and comfortable space too with great social hours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff were very pleasant, helpful & friendly. The room was clean. The beds need to be updated. Very uncomfortable & wore out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great continental breakfast, room was updated, clean and the layout was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino Hills

Fire drill at 4:00 am

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Fire alarm went off at 4:00 am and stayed on for about an hour. It was a false Alarm and hotel staff didn't even apologize. It was so bad I eventually had to sleep in my car. No refund was offered. Just terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel with nice sized rooms and a lovely courtyard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom

You're on your own if you stay here!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you love cleaning your own room and getting your own supplies then this is the place for you. Otherwise, if you want a nice, relaxing stay in a clean room then go elsewhere. Nothing but problems with their joke of a housekeeping service. Will never stay at a Staybridge again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent.. Love social hour