Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Snow Bird heading home

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable .. Good breakfast
Cons: Air conditioner / heater noisy
Location: Easy access from interstate . Restaurants close by
Easy access of the interstate .. Lots of places nearby to eat .. Checked in keys wouldn't work no big deal. No remote for the tv in room called front desk said they would bring one right down waited 45 and finally went & got one myself ..didn't work went back to front desk to get help . The desk clerk came back and set it up . This my sound like no big deal but after you have just driven 800 miles you don't want to deal with these issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Price, clean rooms, continental breakfast sufficient.
Cons: Pillows
Check in staff helpful and efficient, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by May

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
We feel great! Even if there is no coffee cup on the machine but we didn't drink coffee , the staff Robin made us feel safe and comfortable, we will come next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Room started out nice but when I went to bed people constantly in and out all night letting doors slam. When I told front desk person at check out about the door slam didn't even get so much as an apology. Won't be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Need to be replaced. Smoking area to close to front door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Passive-Aggressive/Rude

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much every aspect.
Location: There's a Pizza Hut next door, which was also sketchy. Interstate adjacent.
The front desk clerk was very abrupt and borderline passive-aggressive/rude. She seemed to be the only one there and was dealing with it poorly. We made only one additional attempt to work with her for an extra blanket and pillow and her response was that she had already handed out a bunch and didn't think she'd be able to accommodate. The way she presented the comment, I thought she's go look to see if there were any extras, but she just awkwardly stared at me and after a long pause, told me that she's bring some to my room if there were any extra. She was very vague and short with me and I didn't appreciate her tone. After a 13 hour day of driving, I wanted to go to bed, and now I had to wait for an indefinite amount of time for a very basic guest service that may or may not be fulfilled. Ridiculous with a capital R. The hotel was full of other guests, one with a dog that barked all night and a group of men that were hanging around the pop machine outside - I'm not sure if they were guests or not - and men that were sitting in the stairwells and hallways talking on their phones. I also saw two police cars circling the property. Needless to say, we were out of there first thing in the morning and I would NEVER in a million years return to that or any Super 8 Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great location. Easy trip to airport. Breakfast was great and staff at breakfast was very helpful.
Cons: Laundry facilities were not very good. No room to sit or room to fold items.
Location: Just spent the night before a flight, but was able to get Starbuck's coffee and a pizza without having to drive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stop

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: Small breakfast room
Location: Location to restaurants and shopping is very accessible by sidewalks
One night stay was ok. Easy check in, clean room, a bit noisy with trucks in parking lot. The bed was comfortable.