Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel info that reception desk open until 10 pm. We arrived at 9 pm and the front desk is close. We try to call the hotel and nobody pick up. We try to wait and press the bell for 1 hour and nobody show up. It is very hard to find another hotel in this small city so we end up booking another hotel in another area for twice the price. We complain to hotels.com and the answer is they also can not teach the hotel because nobody answer the phone. After a week they said that the hotel will not refund us. Very disapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Winterport, ME

GREAT hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Eveertything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near a nature preserve and the German Panzer Museum(great place to visit if that is your thing) is about 15 minutes away.
This was a last minute booking due to some flight issues and made a very bad day end well. This place is great. The price is excellent as are the facilities and staff. I ate at their restaurant and had an excellent meal(wild boar). Their breakfast buffet(included with stay) was unbelievable. One of the best, if not the best I've had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KTS from Danmark

Meget rolig område

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Morgenmaden var god, værelset var pænt rent, gode parkeringsforhold, man skal være opmærksom på at hotellet har anneks, så vil man bo i hovedbygningen skal man huske dette ved bookingen, man skal også være opmærksom på at man først kan få mad efter kl. 18,30.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Örebro

Trivsamt och bekvämt. Bra Restaurant

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt läge nära motorvägen i lugn by. Klart prisvärt. Bra restaurang, bra frukost, mycket trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by Bad Kissingendamerna from Sverige

Härliga sängar; Stor frukostbuffé, Centralt läge

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat Heidehotel Bockelmann men de hade bokat om oss till Hotel Rieckmann på grund av att de fått en beställning till 50 personer. Betygsättningen gäller Hotel Rieckmann och inte Hotel Bockelmann men deras service får även högsta betyg då de skötte vår ombokning så bra. Inget att klaga på. Vi hade förståelse för deras handlande.
5 out of 5
by Ivar Nielsen from Glostrup

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Fortræffeligt hotel hvor alt, også restaurangen, er i den skønneste orden. Specielt skal det nævnes, at sengen har en hæveanordning i hovedenden, således at man nemt kan få en langt mere behagelig sovestilling, end hvis man blot sammenruller hovedpuden. På badeværelset anvendes små, nærmest eengangs- sæbestykker ved håndvask, hvilket er en langt bedre ordning, end en sæbebeholder, som alle skal klemme på, for at få sæbe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shanna from bendestorf

Es war sehr schön!! Service iat hervorragend!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Es war sehr schön!! Service ist hervorragend! Ich würde es empfehlen!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels