Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel info that reception desk open until 10 pm. We arrived at 9 pm and the front desk is close. We try to call the hotel and nobody pick up. We try to wait and press the bell for 1 hour and nobody show up. It is very hard to find another hotel in this small city so we end up booking another hotel in another area for twice the price. We complain to hotels.com and the answer is they also can not teach the hotel because nobody answer the phone. After a week they said that the hotel will not refund us. Very disapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Winterport, ME

GREAT hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Eveertything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near a nature preserve and the German Panzer Museum(great place to visit if that is your thing) is about 15 minutes away.
This was a last minute booking due to some flight issues and made a very bad day end well. This place is great. The price is excellent as are the facilities and staff. I ate at their restaurant and had an excellent meal(wild boar). Their breakfast buffet(included with stay) was unbelievable. One of the best, if not the best I've had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Gutes Hotel in Bispingen.

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Guter Fernseher, Parkplatz.
Location: Kurz vor Hamburg immer gut, wenn man nicht teuer in der Stadt übernachten will.
Nettes Personal. Gutes, sauberes Hotel. Für eine Übernachtung geschäftlich völlig in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Traditionelt tysk provinshotel hvor restauranten besøges af lokale. Hotelværten sur. Vi benyttede det til en enkelt overnatning på gennemfart - ligger tæt på motorvejen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut für einen Zwischenstopp

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Personal
Cons: Besser putzen
Location: Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung um was zu unternehmen
Tolles Frühstück, Hotel in Autobahnnähe Sehr nettes Personal und gutes Essen. Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen, was nicht so schlimm ist, aber in meinem waren leider im Bad noch Haare vom Vorgänger zu finden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eitorf NRW

Hübsches Hotel .Gut geeignet für Touren in Heide.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Früstücksbuffet ist recht gut reichhaltig .Goßer Parkplatz .Kinder frendlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scließ ländliches Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Der Service war super, das Frühstück sehr lecker und reich an Auswahl, gute Nähe zum Center Parcs
4 out of 5
by Jan

EMO 2017

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Detta hotel man ska ta om det är behov av en övernattning, då man får bade kaffe, te och en flaska mineralvatten, men aldrig mer någon påfyllning, som för mig är solklart att man ska få utan att måste be om. Alt annat är ok, som på dom flesta tyska hotell.