Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Kitchener

Premier hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Truly one of the nicest hotels we have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Tremendous value for the dollar. We will definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Bucharest

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern hotel near city park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acton, London

A touch of luxury

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel offered a luxurious stay for very reasonable cost. The room was large and very comfortable and we made good use of a lovely swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna in the basement. The terrace restaurant was a pleasant place to sit and offered good food at good prices. It was a short walk into the old centre, through the modernised town park. Not all that much to see in Bistrita, but we very much enjoyed using it as an overnight stay to break a long drive from Voronet to Sighisoara. A double room with breakfast, a small lunch and full 3 course dinner for 2 came to UK 100 pounds
5 out of 5
by Mayer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james matti mar from brescia italy

Comodo al centro e ad un bel parco verde

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Siamo andati in due famiglie con bambini che si sono divertiti in piscina. Credo sia il più bel albergo di romania e di tanti altri in italia
5 out of 5
by Carsten from Chișinău, Moldawien

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Sehr zuvorkommendes und vielsprachiges Hotelpersonal.
Cons: Ausschilderung für Anfahrt mit dem Auto könnte besser sein.
Location: Ruhige Lage am Park.
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit hervorragendem Service. Kostenloses Parken in der Tiefgarage, kostenloses WLAN auf dem Zimmer, sehr gutes Restaurant. Ruhige Lage am Park. Uneingeschränkt eine hervorragende Bewertung.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Sweden

Very good Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
A very nice hotel for being anywhere, any more so for being in Bistrita, excellent rooms, a really good gym and spa and very nice staff. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by snowboard

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
I was totally satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Free car parking, free wireless internet, good breakfast. Very nice terrace. Friendly people.