Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Good hotel, quiet.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet hotel, efficient staff. Good choice at breakfast buffet.
Cons: Bar prices were a little steep, even for a hotel of this type.
Location: On a very steep hill so not possible to walk up but local taxis so cheap this isn't a problem. Felicia bar/supermarket at bottom of hill worth a visit
Quiet hotel which is what we wanted but that may be different in the middle of the season. Suited us fine for the quiet retreat we were looking for. Very steep hill up to the hotel so not convenient for all. Two lovely infinity pools, spa where I had a lovely massage. Hourly bus down to the hotel's private beach should you need it. Overall a lovely holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A little bit expensive for the comparable hotel, and far from the downtown of bodrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very clean hotel with courteous staff. Definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah , ksa

Good hotel and quite

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My family and we liked Near to city center Problem no near beech
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely hotel with great views

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet with great views. Memorable.
Cons: The dinner menu could be a little more exciting, but difficult in a city full of good restaurants.
Location: My 10 year old son loved the sports bar just down the hill.
Great view from top of very steep hill. Clean and bright and airy lobby. Friendly and helpful staff. A convenient position to drive to centre, but a little distance away. Even though the hotel was said to be full, (and was busy at breakfast) no great sign of other guests around, helped by many rooms being dispersed away from the main lobby area. Quiet around the two pools. A huge plus: Most of the guests Turkish families, possibly some Arab visitors and few other Europeans - no loud trashy guests!! A hotel of character that I would certainly visit again, at reasonable value in Bodrum where accommodation can be expensive. Big comfortable beds. No maintenance issues between three rooms we used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great Family Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hospitality is excellent Food is great and hotel location has a great view and easy access to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Beach
Location: Go to the bazaar at the center and the marina.
. I had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly. Slept very well. But at some point I felt that I did not get the room I ordered. From the pictures I saw I should have gotten something else. But it did not matter as I was happy with my stay and the room was quite good. I only have one bad Comment. The beach they take you too has no sandy beach and it is very small. Was not happy about it. The staff was very sure that there beach was excellent and forgot to tell me that there won't be sand. I would have preferred that they suggest somewhere else even if it means to pay more, and the decision will be ours to take.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

We Loved the Hotel .. Coming Back Next Year.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Every thing.
Every thing is elegant in Doria. We enjoyed it from the very fist minute to the very last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel nice views

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything and the value for money
Cons: I'll ask for a different pillow
Location: We took taxi everywhere. Bodrum is big.
Nice hotel and staff. They did upgrade us after a call from Expedia. Thanks. We will definitely go back to the hotel. They helped in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely Hotel between Gumbet and Bitez

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: Beach Bitez lovely, Beach Club fantastic, Reastaurants in Bodrum Ark Italian, Anna Livia Gumbet and Almeria Bitez Beach
Booked two rooms for a family of five and great time. Hotel perfect to either stay by pool, go to Beach Club or trips to either Botez, Bodrum or Gumbet.