Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel with great views!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It was a lovely hotel with great, friendly staff! Everything was always clean and tidy. The rooms all have beautiful views overlooking the Aegean sea. Would go back in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
the hotel in good location and make you feel lovely .the beach is in many steps to reach and the pubic beach where the resturent is need too much walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely property...

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice short stay, lovely hotel, staff were great. Views are awesome from the pool and restaurant terrace. On site restaurant could be a little higher quality but that is being a little fussy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Good hotel, quiet.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet hotel, efficient staff. Good choice at breakfast buffet.
Cons: Bar prices were a little steep, even for a hotel of this type.
Location: On a very steep hill so not possible to walk up but local taxis so cheap this isn't a problem. Felicia bar/supermarket at bottom of hill worth a visit
Quiet hotel which is what we wanted but that may be different in the middle of the season. Suited us fine for the quiet retreat we were looking for. Very steep hill up to the hotel so not convenient for all. Two lovely infinity pools, spa where I had a lovely massage. Hourly bus down to the hotel's private beach should you need it. Overall a lovely holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A little bit expensive for the comparable hotel, and far from the downtown of bodrum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very clean hotel with courteous staff. Definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah , ksa

Good hotel and quite

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My family and we liked Near to city center Problem no near beech
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely hotel with great views

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet with great views. Memorable.
Cons: The dinner menu could be a little more exciting, but difficult in a city full of good restaurants.
Location: My 10 year old son loved the sports bar just down the hill.
Great view from top of very steep hill. Clean and bright and airy lobby. Friendly and helpful staff. A convenient position to drive to centre, but a little distance away. Even though the hotel was said to be full, (and was busy at breakfast) no great sign of other guests around, helped by many rooms being dispersed away from the main lobby area. Quiet around the two pools. A huge plus: Most of the guests Turkish families, possibly some Arab visitors and few other Europeans - no loud trashy guests!! A hotel of character that I would certainly visit again, at reasonable value in Bodrum where accommodation can be expensive. Big comfortable beds. No maintenance issues between three rooms we used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great Family Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hospitality is excellent Food is great and hotel location has a great view and easy access to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Beach
Location: Go to the bazaar at the center and the marina.
. I had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly. Slept very well. But at some point I felt that I did not get the room I ordered. From the pictures I saw I should have gotten something else. But it did not matter as I was happy with my stay and the room was quite good. I only have one bad Comment. The beach they take you too has no sandy beach and it is very small. Was not happy about it. The staff was very sure that there beach was excellent and forgot to tell me that there won't be sand. I would have preferred that they suggest somewhere else even if it means to pay more, and the decision will be ours to take.