Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Nice resorts

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel location at the mountain and they have private beach with the shuttle service every hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lb, Fr

Perfect hotel for relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything is perfect except the location a little far away from the marina city center of bodrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Location and position of the hotel, with amazing views.
Cons: The bed was a little hard, for my taste. Air con wasn't providing cool air, again personal preference. Exit to main road treacherous for drivers.
A reasonably short stay of 4 nights in a very warm April. In particular the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Every facility available. Even parked the car for us! Breakfast buffet style, plenty of choice. Very relaxing. Probably more suited to families with older children.
5 out of 5
by andile from Gauteng Midrand

Great hotel, great staff and great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely welcome. The staff was friendly. This hotel is at a nice location, many shops, resturants and transport nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel, great facilities very relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Overall nice hotel great spa facilities, amazing views. Just few things needs to improve on: house keeping needs to be improve they do not replace thigs that was used, change of breakfast selection would be great. If your looking to get out from the madness the hotel is a perfect location but if you want to be close to the shops, restaurants, etc you have to get taxi everywhere. But in general good job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great in every aspect

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great and very comfortable... We checked out after 4 nights but then we had to come back after we experienced ONLY 6 hours at Swissotel which was horrible!!! Many thanks to Can and the rest of the team at Ramada, who made our stay extremely pleasant and feels like home...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but very bad service.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel was very nice and location was very good but really bad bad service. Anything we ordered in the room they took one hour to deliver. They were not cleaning the room properly. 5 star hotel and they did not have first aid box (bandage) because my daughter had a cut in her toe. The service was not even close to Ramada standards.
5 out of 5
by Vishal

Perfect

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant all round. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smiling, handy young staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Young but good staff with a big smile. The rest is already known: 5 stars hotel :)