Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation utlimatum

Posted Aug 25, 2017
While the hotel does not have a direct access to the beach, however it is the best spot for full relaxation experience. The hotel staff are very friendly. In short the entire stay is 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qatar

Very nice and big suites with private pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely stuff excellent service , we took Very nice and big suites with private pool. Very sutible for families. Only thing is that you've to take a shuttle for the beach.
4 out of 5
by Nesil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Nice resorts

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel location at the mountain and they have private beach with the shuttle service every hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lb, Fr

Perfect hotel for relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything is perfect except the location a little far away from the marina city center of bodrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Location and position of the hotel, with amazing views.
Cons: The bed was a little hard, for my taste. Air con wasn't providing cool air, again personal preference. Exit to main road treacherous for drivers.
A reasonably short stay of 4 nights in a very warm April. In particular the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Every facility available. Even parked the car for us! Breakfast buffet style, plenty of choice. Very relaxing. Probably more suited to families with older children.
5 out of 5
by andile from Gauteng Midrand

Great hotel, great staff and great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely welcome. The staff was friendly. This hotel is at a nice location, many shops, resturants and transport nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel, great facilities very relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Overall nice hotel great spa facilities, amazing views. Just few things needs to improve on: house keeping needs to be improve they do not replace thigs that was used, change of breakfast selection would be great. If your looking to get out from the madness the hotel is a perfect location but if you want to be close to the shops, restaurants, etc you have to get taxi everywhere. But in general good job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great in every aspect

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great and very comfortable... We checked out after 4 nights but then we had to come back after we experienced ONLY 6 hours at Swissotel which was horrible!!! Many thanks to Can and the rest of the team at Ramada, who made our stay extremely pleasant and feels like home...