Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aleksander

Best hotel in Bitola

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked the hotel. Very friendly and supportive staff. The quality of room and the equipment, cleanness. Also the restaurant was great. Tasty food, great choice, very good prices.
1 out of 5
by Jason

Worst experience ever!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I will never book another hotel with hotels.com. Contact me to find out why or ask Mary case #233a2350 to find out why. Thanks, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

outside of the city

Posted Feb 15, 2014
even though it's outside of the city, i'd say that this one is by far the best hotel in bitola. just 10 km out of the city, so if you rented a car -- this one should be your choice
5 out of 5
by Janet

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
Sumski Feneri is a lovely family run hotel. Everyone was really friendly and helpful, especially Ljubica, who speaks very good English. The breakfast (the omelette was amazing!) was the best we had in our two weeks in Macedonia. Good location in the Pelister national park, plenty to see and do, only wish we could have stayed more than two nights.
5 out of 5
by Jill Wilson

Best value hotel ever

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful: the food excellent, staff very helpful, setting glorious, wonderful value - particularly the food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ωραιο ξενοδοχειο υπεροχοι ανθρωποι

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ολα οπως τα περιμεναμε
5 out of 5
by Kari from Norway

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
A nice hotel with an excellent restaurant, nice staff and a clean and inviting room. The shower was impressive, but the beds was very hard and not comfortable. The location of the hotel is nice, but it's a little misleading that the adress on the websight is wrong. A very nice place for a romantic getaway or a great meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sthlm

Hotell Sumski Feneri i Bitola - nära natureservat

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
Fantastisk. Bra service, god mat (nygrillad forell rekommenderas!), underbart läge, bra pris. En bit utanför stan, men taxi (billigt ca 160-200 D. dvs 20:- till stan finns alltid till hands). Ägarinnan pratar flytande engelska. Nära naturreservat för hiking, skärmflyg/paragliding i de vackra bergen. :D