Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A little weird where bathroom is a shower cubicle, sitting in middle of room.... Otherwise, it is a fine hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional room (view of Table Mtn. even from 2nd floor). Exceptional service, especially by front dedk and tour desk. Excepptional people on the staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are over the moon to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Carolyn J General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel , clean ,quite , and great design for the room , very wonderful view when you wake up to see table mountain opposite to your eyes clearly , the location not very great because it's not in water front , but the hotel arrange shuttle bus for free to there , and also there are very goog mall in the same area , I recommend it to any body , you will like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Hotel in Cape Town

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: They could improve the gym area n terms of scale
Great hotel, and great location if you're looking for a peaceful place to stay. Excellent business facilities with great signal in all parts of the hotel. Staff were excellent throughout my stay. Restaurant in the hotel was fantastic. Best way to the waterfront is by Uber costs less than £10 but there are other methods from the hotel which are great. Would stay there again when I'm back in Cape Town
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Beautiful view of Table Mountain
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. My only comment would be how the valet and the bell man seem to always indirectly ask you for money. The valet even said it to my face two days before my checkout.