Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice and easy.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel, easy access. Nice casino. Very nice staff, drinks came readily and games were fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valet

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel cause the ballet guy is so rude and he's so raises
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Front desk employee was kind of rude checking us in, didn’t even tell us our room location. Room we were checked into has a door going to the next room without a lock so people could just come in whenever please with nothing stopping them which made the stay uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We got a smoking room! An i booked a non smoking room nasty room, floor was filthy horrible stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfy bed and very quiet

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: it's expensive
Location: gambling and eating
This was a nice place to stay, and for the price it better be. The bathroom is really quite modern and comfortable and no crappy soap. Perhaps that was most impressive thing, the soap and lotion were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Mediocre to average. It's a little dated and needs an update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slaton Tx

Room hot! Shower Cold!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Food was not bad
Cons: Cooling system, thicker walls.
Location: Location is desirable, all hotels and casino are in short walking distance
First off, I reserved two rooms, which both rooms never got cooler than 76 degrees, and water never got more than warm at best. Beds were not comfortable, wasn't expecting them to be. I am not sure why they have doors, windows or walls at all; you hear everything that goes on outside and in halls. I think they want you to gamble, so they make the rooms as uncomfortable as possible. Not happy, will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I took my husband there for the night to celebrate his birthday. Overall the hotel was clean as was our room, the bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. The worst part about the hotel was the room beside us. They were playing loud music, yelling, cussing and jumping up and down at 1:00am. I called the front desk and the woman was very nice and came and talked (she had to yell over the music) to them to quit or the police would come escort them out. The group stopped long enough for her to get to the elevator and then started up again. This went on for another hour! Even though they were extremely loud, the walls did seem rather thin. We enjoyed the stay but do not think we'd go back to that particular hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Booked Room yet Room was Sold Out

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We checkin and are told our room we booked is sold out. The only room they had available was a smoking room. Yuck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, co

Terrible

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The casino was good
Cons: needs major improvements --- carpets need cleaned, staff needs attitude adjustments, repairs need made.
Location: The casino was awesome -- although it was at edge of town, but free shuttle
Hotel was very expensive, run-down, and very rude staff. Will NOT stay here again.