Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overton, Ne

Hotel convenient for gambling

Posted Dec 11, 2017
There was long black hair and spots on the mirror in the bath. It wasn't cleaned very well which made me question the rest of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
They did not have the room I ordered so I did not check in and they would not give me a refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The front desk staff were slow and incompetent. It took forever for the station to check people in including me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BlackHawk, Colorado

Rude staff, wrong room pictured in website!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We booked a room with a jucuzzi for my wife's birthday. They have us the first floor with no view and the jucuzzi was hidden away in the bathroom (the picture of the room when we booked it showed the jucuzzi in the room next to the bed). The sheets were dirty and might not have been changed by the cleaning staff as there was a gross blood stain on them BUT we were able to find more sheets in the closet so it was an easy fix but made you think what other corners they cut. The hotel staff gave us the room that was pictured after I called and complained which ended up being a better view. They have no HDMI cables or anything other than cable TV. Which was not a big deal but when I called the front desk and asked if they had HDMI cables or sold them they had no idea what I was taking about and finally had to have a manager get on the phone ?????? Overall the buffet was the best thing about this casino, next time we go we will stay at another hotel but come back to the buffet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blackhawk co

A/c

Posted Nov 26, 2017
A/c not working couldn’t sleep b cuz the room was hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton CO

Nice casino

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Bed very hard, no microwave and wish the hotel had regular restaurant/diner. Was not impressed with the buffet. Had lots of selection but food was cold. Crab legs were cold and soggy. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice and easy.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel, easy access. Nice casino. Very nice staff, drinks came readily and games were fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valet

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel cause the ballet guy is so rude and he's so raises
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Front desk employee was kind of rude checking us in, didn’t even tell us our room location. Room we were checked into has a door going to the next room without a lock so people could just come in whenever please with nothing stopping them which made the stay uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We got a smoking room! An i booked a non smoking room nasty room, floor was filthy horrible stay