Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It was our second time staying here, nice rooms we had a nice view. The only issue was our key cards didn’t work for a few guests but they resolved the issue quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackhawk, CO

Posted Jan 16, 2018
It was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean and convenient! Easy check in from the parking garage and nice staff. Food at OH restaurant was OK but their kitchen seemed to be having a bad night with long waits for most diners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upset

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Was upset that it gave me the option to pay cash at hotel so only brought cash and then ended up having to use my friends card for the 50 deposit.. Never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Affordable

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The room rate was affordable. The rest of our stay was okay. To further explain, the room was in okay condition, the bed was hard, the entertainment furniture was missing a door, the fan barely worked despite trying different settings, and the thermostat didn’t seem to keep the temperature stable. Wallpaper in the restroom was peeling, but the rest of it was nice with granite countertops and plenty of nice towels. All of this said, I’d stay again, but if you’re expecting a nice room this may be a letdown to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goodland ka

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Carpets had not been vacuumed, went to make coffee in the am, and the coffee pot had old coffee still in it. Just not cleaned overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice up in the mountains

Posted Jan 1, 2018
WONDERFUL Christmas eve night, VERY clean loved the bathroom! Warm and quiet💛
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The room wasn't the cleanest. You can also hear the people in the room next to it. Vending machine took our money and the staff pretty much said "Oh well ".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient for our trip

Posted Dec 30, 2017
It was great just checking in and staying one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster Colorado

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great staff, quiet , very clean will return. Convent close to other casinos. Easy to find and easy in and out.