Ratings based on 1,603 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton Colorado

Nice location in the Blackhawk Area.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Nice location good machines close to the Isle people are attentive they needed some softer pillows they had a variety but for some reason the pillows we just didn't get a great night's sleep other than that it was a really enjoyable expedience7
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackhawk, CO

Great location,

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Location and Staff. Casino was clean and staff lots of fun.
Cons: Should give Hotel guest some gaming perks??
Location: Casinos, restaurants, hiking, and History.
Great location, Ok food, fun staff, but bubbling toilet made me wonder if the price was worth it. Quality for the price was very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 casinos in the hotel, restaurants are pricey

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Lady lucky casino relaxing, isle is a little more busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton,Co

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Front desk staff very helpful, professional, and kind. Bed was so hard we didn’t get a good night sleep. Walls seemed very sound proof which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Hotel great/Experiencce poor

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The hotel staff & facilities were great. No problem so far, but I visited there poker room and they took away a total of $350 in winnings from me on 2 different visits there by embarrassing me in front of the other poker customers there by not following their made up rules that were not verbalized beforehand or posted anywhere. This ruined the entire trip for me for the horrible way the poker room staff treated me. What a negative poor experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Nice hotel close to the beach. Clean comfortable room. I'm done now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall stay fine

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Check I process needs to be improved. Also better signs to get to hotel rooms. Should not need to go out to parking garage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Overall decent hotel. No valet on duty even though they have signs. Room clean. Overall I am happy staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room nice but smelled very musky!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Cons: Air freshner
The room condition was nice and was happy with refrigerator and safe. A microwave would have been nice. The only complaint was the smell! It was throughout the hallways and in room! Very stale musky smell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great Place to Stay where all Casino Near By

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable. Parking and all other amenities are easily accessible
Cons: Hotel staff should provide guidance to way of the room, drinking water place, wifi access.
Location: Many casinos are there to play and beautiful mountain and scenic drive.
I went there for one night stay. Rooms are very comfortable. Parking and all other amenities are easily accessible