Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel for the price

Posted May 14, 2016
I felt this motel was priced well. I had a good experience and appreciated that breakfast went until 10:00 a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good, Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Staff was very pleasant. Clean room, and updated facilities. Did not use the pool, but it looked nice. Thanks for the nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Chetna, Hotel Management
Hi Matt, Thank you for giving you feed back to us. It is very valuable to us & help us improve our service in future. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Rogers

Fine place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nicely updated room! Cozy lobby, friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had an unexpected stay due to weather conditions. This hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad we checked in before I read the other reviews. The room was well stocked and clean. The sheets were slightly discolored but I think it comes from hard water. All the bed covers smelled and looked clean. It said continental breakfast was free but I would call it a full breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles etc.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Wisconsin

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susi from MN

AmericInn

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lee Anna was so helpful, as Hotels.com had made a mistake and she helped me get a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Hi Susi, Thanks for wonderful review. I am very glad Lee Anna is able to help you out. see you again soon whenever in area. GM Chetna Desai
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

During remodel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
To be fair I must say the hotel was under going remodeling, but with that said it was a mess. The carpet was new, but wet on our feet. The new paint job was also pretty messy and had a lot of over spray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very warm even on the lowest heat setting. I had to turn the heat off to be comfortable. Breakfast was so-so, coffee wasn't hot and the selections were poor.