Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great Service

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: The Staff were great and the pool are was so nice. Real plants in the windows and super clean.
Location: We stayed because everything in Lacrosse was booked for the WIAA event.
We were staying only one night but it was clean easy to get to and the staff was exceptional
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok facility.

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to the trails. Needs some improvements with maintnace on the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice

Posted May 18, 2017
Overnight for work. Late arrival, early departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Very Nice Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Staff......good help is very hard to find!
Cons: Hotel pool area is starting to get a little old
On our way to a pool tournament, we stayed at AmericInn, Black River Falls, WI. We were greeted by a friendly young man at the desk. I'd never met the young man before, yet he was very friendly, checked on us, answered any of our questions. Our stay was very nice! We woke up in the morning to the same young man at the desk, he put out the breakfast. There were waffles, eggs, sausage, ect. Very nice!
3 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was only half cleaned. had to ask for sheets for the fold out couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: over all clean
Cons: no
Location: only stayed over night
stayed over Christmas weekend good choice , clean seemed new
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Chetna Desai, Hotel Management
Hi Mary, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to here you like here at AmericInn. See you soon .
5 out of 5
by Paul

Very satisfied.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff...Helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Paul, Thank you for your wonderful review, Glad to hear that you are very satisfied with our service and staff. I will definitely share with our staff. Thanks and see you soon in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review. See you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cost Breakfast Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We enjoyed shopping downtown and the restaurants
Friendly staff Delicious breakfast Easy to find off hwy94
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Chetna, Hotel Management
Hi Kari, Thank you so much for wonderful review. We can't wait to welcome you ladies back. See you soon.