Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice stay, friendly staff & clean rooms,, pool area was clean & enjoyed the stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very disappointing. NOT reccomended

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very disappointing. Uncomfortable beds (so much that my husband made us leave a day early, and my back was aching for a few days afterwards), hot tub/pool area were filled with cobwebs and not clean at all, staff were preoccupied in there own conversations and not focused on the customer, food prep area/dish-washing doors were open at all times and it isn't very appealing to walk past those areas as you head to the main area, breakfast- not good/hot or fresh food. The Orange Moose Cafe food was good for lunch. The front desk staff were polite, but overall I would not stay here again and would recommend you visit one of the other locations in the area. Very disappointed with this trip that was supposed to be a nice getaway for my husband and I to celebrate his birthday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mankato Mn

Nice hotel, perfect for those using the A TV trail

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Large room, clean, very nice front desk. Breakfast wasn't anything serious. The waitress for super in the dining room could of used a few lessons. Sweat pants and sweatshirts are not appropriate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Considering I can't click on anything... I'll let you know our stay was absolutely terrible! Our bedroom smelled like urination. I wanted to complain but considering we arrived at nearly 1:00am my husband wouldn't let me complain because he feared there were no other rooms due to the busy weekend. The smell of the room was SO bad, that I went and bought spray and continued to spray the room the entire stay so that I could manage the smell of the room. I can't possibly understand why a hotel would allow this room to be used by guests. For a hotel that costs over $100 a night, this was absolutely one of the worst experiences and worst hotels I've ever stayed at. 1 star out of 5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Easy access to highway. Great morning free brekfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place, clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our stay was short (1nite) The room smelled musty, and we only had the desk chair to sit on. You need to put an extra blanket in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Easy access from highway, close to town.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was very nice. The shower was the best...hot and powerful! Had the basic breakfast items.