Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
There were two things that we were not impressed with; 1. We had requested a king size bed and they put us in a room with 2 doubles. We didn't sleep well at all. 2. The water pressure was terrible. Other than those two things, the restaurant and bar were excellent. Check in staff was wonderful and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsing

Easy access just off interstate.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable and excellent staff.
Cons: Not much. I got an excellent deal for the price.
Location: I was there for training so didn't have time to explore the area but would like to another time.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Ate at the Ground round just over the interstate and the food, drink and atmosphere was very good. There are a number of other restaurants in the area for your choosing. The Perkins Restaurant attached to the hotel was clean and nice place for breakfast. The hotel offered a grab and go bag which contained a bottle of water, breakfast bar and a banana if you were in a hurry which was a nice touch. they also have free coffee in the reception waiting area. Overall a very good experience at a excellent rate through Orbitz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, and I'm fussy

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Good value, friendly staff
Cons: The hot tub looked a little murky, but they were changing the water that day so I didn't say anything.
Location: We were there visiting family for Thanksgiving so did not explore the area.
We had a great stay, the beds were comfortable, the rooms clean, the staff friendly, cheerful and helpful. The property was updated and in excellent condition. I can't remember the last time I stayed at a Best Western but was pleasantly surprised that the interior was modern and so well kept. All the amenities of a high end hotel including pool, hot tub, exercise room and free coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby. You don't get a free breakfast but they give you a $3. off coupon for the adjoining Perkins. Kids really enjoyed their stay. I had a 5 year old and seven year old and they liked the pool. And the wi fi of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff, very clean, very quiet, excellent pool and spa facilities. Nice restaurant adjoining with a breakfast discount for people staying at the hotel. Overall, very restful and enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff seems to care

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location near freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for dogs

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We have never taken our dog to a hotel before. Not only was the staff friendly and welcoming for pet owners, they have an enclosed dog area--a courtyard--for your pet to roam about in and do his business. The rooms were standard hotel rooms, very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was eazy to to from HWY check in was fast eazy they had fresh coffie and pop corn to snack on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels