Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and very helpful. Restaurant attached food was good and staff very friendly.
Cons: New carpet in room and new mattresses for the beds.
Carpet in room was stained. The beds weren't very comfortable, smell coming from bathroom when we arrived in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Sara White, GSM, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perkins Retaurant.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and liked the food, prices, service and closeness of the Perkins Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by elsa

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Served its purpose, sleep.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zachary from North Carolina

Great place to recharge

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in late on our way from North Dakota to North Carolina, and it was a perfect place to get a few important hours of sleep before going on with our trip. The staff was friendly and helpful and there was no hassle at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nothing out of this world but a good hotel for the price. I would recommend it if needing to stay in Tomah.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good service

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good stay. No issues. The staff was very accommodating and helpful when both our kids got sick and we needed an extended checkout and the cleaning staff worked around us being in and out of the room. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to the freeway... as good it gets for area/

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: proximity to freeway, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Room heater was loud and inefficient... ran long and loud. Finally just turned it off so we could sleep at night.
Location: Not much to do here.. it's a stopover between the Dells and the Cities.
Arrived late on Saturday, weekend after Christmas. Staff was professional/friendly. Not many others in hotel as far as we could tell. The kids were the only ones using the pool the night we arrived. Connected Perkins and breakfast vouchers for the next morning was really nice bonus.