Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Have always enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
It is a convenient location and easy to find, right off of the interstate. The breakfast is fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great breakfast. Very close to a Perkins, and several other restaurants if arriving late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice ,clean, easy on easy off Interstate.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Very nice place, newly renovated, excellent continental breakfast, personable staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Wonderful breakfast!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: They offered both firm and soft pillows on each bed.
Location: Near shopping and casino.
The variety of foods for breakfast was amazing! And everything was great! They were re-decorating and it was very nice. The beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to 4 wheeling trails

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, great price.
Cons: Don't charge for a rollaway bed.
Location: The location is right off of the freeway and easy to get to. The 4 wheeling trails are also horse and bike trails.
We picked this hotel because it was close to the 4 wheeling trails. It couldn't have suited our needs any better. The hotel was very clean, the staff friendly and had a great pool and hot tub. The free breakfast was really good. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel within distance of family.
5 out of 5
by Fredrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service, poorly handled situatio

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Customer service & communication.
Poor customer service. Construction going on outside of our room the entire time. Very poorly handled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FFlorida

Worst/Best

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location and availability.
Cons: As above.
Location: Fairly near the old home farm where I was reared. 'Nuff said.
Worst They did not have the room we reserved, one king sized bed with no add-ons. To get a room we had to take one with a hot tub. The towels were not fully dry the first night. The room was not tidied too well after the first night. Best The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast workers were also friendly, attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints; clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly front desk and nicely remodeled room. No complaints.