Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconson

Close to the VA in Tomah, WI.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The hot tub was very nice. My husband also liked the pool.
Cons: beds and breakfast
Location: hardware stores, movie theater, VA clinic
Bed was hard. When my husband got out of bed I felt like I was going to fall out. The breakfast wasn't very good. The only thing hot was the walfals, and I couldn't tell what the flavor of the syrup was. But the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the Tomah VA

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Came from Florida for thanksgiving and to see my Father who lives at the Tomah VA I was up graded to a room with a jetted tub very nice I will stay here again. Thank You All
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN.

Nice place to rest

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Close to the people that I was there to see.
Cons: Add another night stand to rooms.
Location: N/A
When we first got there,the hot water had been turned off , for some kind of maintenance I was told, but that was resolved quickly. Room was a little smaller than expected, but my wife and I were visiting relatives, so we only slept there and showered. There was only one bedside table, since my wife and I both use C-PAP machines, we had to make do with a chair for one of them. The rest of the facilities, pool etc., seemed to be very nice, but did not have a chance to use them. Motel staff was very nice and pleasant. Would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomah, WI

Awful location!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room faced parking lot of large fast food/gas stop. Building almost as near as a frontage road next to I-90E & 94. Trafffic noise constant! Worst part- housekeeping had to wake me up early due to no hot water. Had to change rooim to shower!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
NO HOT WATER!!!!!!!!!! Room was small for the price. Air conditioner was loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rude desk clerk night shift. Had me waiting a whole hour while she left the front deck unattended while she talked to a friend outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hportonville WI

great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: our experience at this hotel was very nice. when ever we go back to Toma this is where we will stay
Cons: I think it was great the way it was
Location: it is located perfectly for what ever you want to do
our stay at Econo Lodge in Toma WI. was very nice. It is conviently located close to fuel station and dinning . the staff was very professional and very curdious and helpfull. the pool area was very clean well kept