Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Breakfast buffet was not entirely set up both mornings, milk was not put out for cereal and when butter was asked for it seemed to annoy the staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Marlborough ma

great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

quality hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: quality of the room furnishings
Cons: I could hear voices in the hall...
Location: We went to the Cranfest in Warrens... Great fun!!
didn't use the free breakfast option but the room was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: loved the fresh baked cookies!
Very nice hotel, good location for our needs. Good breakfast, but were busy & couldn't keep the breakfast food filled for the guests that were up early for the cranberry fest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Nights Sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay for our Anniversary. It was clean, staff was courteous, check-in was fast and easy. The noise level was low. The room was nice, cheery and clean. The TV was a bit difficult to use, as I believe the remote was running low on batteries. I was actually surprised at how good the continental breakfast was and how many options they had. They had fruit and yogurt along with cereal, biscuits and gravy (which was very tasty), french toast, waffles and various pastries. Coffee, Juice and Milk as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
super clean, super nice staff, great breakfast, hotel was in great condition, no wear or tear, and they were very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from East Lansing, MI

Not Hampton Inn Standards

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast had NO eggs or meat items. When we asked, we were told that egg prices were too high. So...what about the meat? Other hotels in the area served eggs. Also, when we questioned, we were treated like dirt. This was NOT the usual Hampton Inn experience we are use to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIlwaukee,WI

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The very modern decor of the room. The roomy shower.The location of the AC; didn't blow directly onto the bed. Breakfast area was nicely laid out.
This very modern hotel is a convenient stop on I-90. Located to many options for fast food and sit down restaurants. Easy access on and off to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Chicago

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very typical of a Hampton Inn. Clean, quiet. Decent breakfast.