Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good stay at the hotel no problems there Very nice place an great people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled my room without notification.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
They tried to process my cars for no reason. Then cancelled my room and resold it without notification...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice simple clean place to lay your head

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
very nice. clean. breakfast was pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel in newer area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast could be better. Eggs and sausage had no flavor. Oatmeal was good.
Location: Close to the highway. We did not go anywhere other than Cranberry Fest.
We stayed here after Cranberry Festival in Warrens. Our check in was quick. Our room was clean. Breakfast was mediocre but it's hotel breakfast so I was not expecting it to be fantastic. The breakfast area was clean and the staff running the breakfast was friendly. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean motrl

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. Good location. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Clean. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean
Location: Already stated it was located in an adorable clean and beautiful little American town.
This is located in a clean and attractive town. The grounds were immaculate. The hotel was up to date, clean, comfortable. They had a very nice full breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and quiet room. The negatives would be- no regular coffee packets in the room, front desk said they were out of them. There wasn't a TV guide in the room; why don't hotels have permanent guides in the rooms?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was clean
Cons: breakfast selection. on one day they only had carbs... toast, biscuits, French toast, waffles, no meat... unless you wanted it soaked in gravy...
the staff seemed pretty confused at check in and check out. as well as trying to get my HH # inputted. I was left a note at my door the morning of my check out, that my credit card declined, yet the last 4 on the note, were not the card I used or had, so not my card. And I booked on line so they shouldn't have been trying to charge any card.
5 out of 5
by William from Chicago

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The TV would not work until we unplugged it and replugged it. Had to move big cabinet to do it. Behind cabinet were four plugs. Tried them all. Finally, got the right one. Wonderfull hotel and wonderful room; too bad about the TV thing. They should fix it.