Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled my room without notification.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
They tried to process my cars for no reason. Then cancelled my room and resold it without notification...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel in newer area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast could be better. Eggs and sausage had no flavor. Oatmeal was good.
Location: Close to the highway. We did not go anywhere other than Cranberry Fest.
We stayed here after Cranberry Festival in Warrens. Our check in was quick. Our room was clean. Breakfast was mediocre but it's hotel breakfast so I was not expecting it to be fantastic. The breakfast area was clean and the staff running the breakfast was friendly. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean
Location: Already stated it was located in an adorable clean and beautiful little American town.
This is located in a clean and attractive town. The grounds were immaculate. The hotel was up to date, clean, comfortable. They had a very nice full breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly good Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Not too pricey and breakfast included, worked perfectly for a place to spend a night.
Driving from Minneapolis to Chicago, perfectly good place to stop in between. Bed was comfy, pillow cases and sheets weren't super soft but they were still fine. There was a noise that I couldn't tell if it was the refrigerator or a guy snoring in the next room over, but it wasn't very loud and didn't really bother me. Breakfast was standard hotel breakfast and is always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel was clean, had a nice pool and a good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Breakfast buffet was not entirely set up both mornings, milk was not put out for cereal and when butter was asked for it seemed to annoy the staff member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

quality hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: quality of the room furnishings
Cons: I could hear voices in the hall...
Location: We went to the Cranfest in Warrens... Great fun!!
didn't use the free breakfast option but the room was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: loved the fresh baked cookies!
Very nice hotel, good location for our needs. Good breakfast, but were busy & couldn't keep the breakfast food filled for the guests that were up early for the cranberry fest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
super clean, super nice staff, great breakfast, hotel was in great condition, no wear or tear, and they were very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIlwaukee,WI

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The very modern decor of the room. The roomy shower.The location of the AC; didn't blow directly onto the bed. Breakfast area was nicely laid out.
This very modern hotel is a convenient stop on I-90. Located to many options for fast food and sit down restaurants. Easy access on and off to the freeway.