Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable price, nice place.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was nice. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel was clean. Checked in around 8 pm and the front desk person seemed agitated. Didn't say much just put the paper in front of me to sign and then gave me the key cards. Room was fine but the bed was really uncomfortable and hard. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room was functional, but not great. It was clean, for the most part, but the chair looked old, and had stuff all over it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, ON

Good place to Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Clean, fresh, new, comfortable, - just an overall great night. And the morning breakfast is quite good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel was in a good location and in like new condition.
Cons: Our room was not vacuumed and there were toe nails on the carpet. Gross!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Quick check in and check out, would stay again. convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Berlin

Small, but very good

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quick reception, microwave and frigde in the room, good beds, everhing you need. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and good for pets

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, well-kept building and room. Lobby and room were smaller than other places we've stayed on the same route, but still an excellent value for the low price. Breakfast had a good variety of items (toast, hard-boiled eggs, bananas, waffle maker, etc. along with pastries). Pet-friendly; saw other guests with dogs but didn't have trouble with noise. The $10 pet fee was lower than fees charged by other hotels. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The room was charming because of it's small size and window seat. I also appreciated that it was clean and well kept, and I loved the closet/drawers!
Our stay was very nice.. The room was a little on the small side, but it IS a micro hotel, and it worked well for us. When we checked in, the lady at the desk was a little curt, but she may have been having a bad day. EVERYTHING else was very good. Our room was very clean, and I LOVED that there was a closet and drawers and a shelf on each night stand to store our 'stuff'. My husband and I like to keep things tidy, and we were able to 'hide' our suitcase and clothes out of sight in the closet, which we both really liked! There was an adorable window seat in the room, which I didn't get the chance to use, but would have loved have had the time to curl with a cup of coffee and a good book! Aside from the lady we dealt with at the time of check-in, all the rest of the staff very kind and helpful. All in all, it was a great value, and we would definitely stay there again!