Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

BAD

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Bad experience
Cons: Check the rooms before you have them rented!
The room was very dirty and it had a bad odor coming from the heater ... They also had the sink repaired due to plugging up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for deer hunting the hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just needed sleep

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We arrived very late and just needed sleep before hitting the road again. Things went smoothly enough, and nice to have the waffle breakfast, but the room was quite cold when we arrived. Every 3 minutes or so, we'd hear about 3 seconds of loud water rushing through pipes in the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Sour smell to the room. Unable to adjust room temperature. Just in need of an upgrade overall. The staff were great though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff. quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good , but had to forfit 50 bucks as shot a deer on first day, and had to get it home to clean and freeze, didn't buy the ins . joke on you. so I lost.....no credit no later date reg...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Mexican place next door. Town is just a mile down the road. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good price and comfortable bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Help! Clean Me!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only good things about this hotel were price and the location, right off I-94 & 90. The room had new carpeting but the hall carpets were absolutely filthy, and there was a strong food odor in the hall that lasted our entire 2 day stay. Additionally a toilet in the adjacent room must have had a leak and every couple minutes, all night long, it would run for a few seconds. A complaint to management helped but did not entirely resolve the issue.