Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant stay.....would stay again

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I could not fault this Hotel. I was here on business for a few days and throughout my stay I could not fault the hotel staff and the service they gave. The only negative was i could not work my TV, but the WIFI was excellent so did not teally matter. The housekeeping was brilliant and the room was comfortable, clean and peaceful and also large. I would use this hotel again and recommend others to stay. Lovely staff and great food and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for an overnight in Varna.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and value for money. Helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend break

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near to city centre, quite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Rony from New York

Friendly&Professional Staff, Great Room and price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The receptionist (Vladimir) was very helpful maps and reccomendations for sightseens. with We took the Executive room which was perfect. Minibar prices were very reasonable.We left early so the receptionist brought us packed food to take away. The surrounding neighborhood was not like the tourist zone, but the hotel is 5-10 min walk from the boardwalk. (Pedestrian only street). The room was very quite (although the hotel is on a main street). Parking was great. It is definitely my choice for my next stay in Varna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room is clean and the location is good. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mykola

One day business stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel, convenient location, friendly personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by anthouryum lover

I d stay there again

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel at the last minute, it was a good choice I had a good comfortable stay.It was easy to find it with my phone Google maps .The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good! I was able to park my car right in front and I felt safe..Most likely I d go back if I needed to...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, away from the beach crowds

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great restaurant and draft beer in an awesome pub in the basement. Good breakfast, parking conjested but they have a private lot. Rooms are very spacious. Free wifi throughout hotel. No pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms. Great overall. Location is fine.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best location. On a big intersection with not much around it, but it's a short walk to main part of town/activity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: As we were not in varna for a beach holiday it was nice to be away from all the noise and bustle of the main town. Nice quiet location.
Cons: The rooms were very big and we're clean but the furnishings a little dated, especially the carpeting.
Good location if driving into varna, but is far from the beach, about 20 min walk.