Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very (!) poor breakfast!!! The room was nice, the area is beautiful. Overall i recommend but dont book with breakfast
1 out of 5
by Shahar from Bulgaria

very bad! dont go!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
the room is very dirty, there are stains on the carpet, receptionist treated us like we are trash. there is no reception in the hotel, everything is done in the near hotel (doubletree Hilton). not recommended at all. very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alandee from Wales, UK

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Hotel several times. Its a 4 star hotel with 5 star staff nowadays. The complimentary breakfast is served next door in the 5 star Hilton Hotel, the breakfast offers a choice from a cooked selection and a buffet. The Staff were very good. The Hotel has an indoor mineral pool which is always warm to swim in, it also has a spa center, fitness suite and a sauna. GREAT value for money. There is a shuttle train to take you to the beach (its only around ten minutes if you walk).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bacau, Romania

Cheap......

Posted May 14, 2009
The breakfast was very poor, very croudy. I felt like I was having breakfast in a school canteen! the staff was very rude, barely spoke any foreign language.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון נוח ונקי

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
סך הכל השירות היה מצטיין. מלון נקי ומסודר. נח מאד.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Ut sidan var bra

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: var rent
Cons: jag tror att de måste renoveras alla badrumet utrymmet var bra men var inte modern tillhörde till 1960 talaet
Location: var lånt till staden varna
jag skev jag skall rökare rum men fick icke rökare. Toilet spolningen funkade inte bra jag har sagt många gånger de sa ok men gjorde inget tills sista dagen . Hotellet ligger på en udda palats man måste få en bra info om allt man fick inget jag har gott vilse jag hade inte haft hotel adrss korten sedan jag fick kortet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ole Tom from Gjerdrum, Norge

Helt greit familiehotell.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Location: Litt langt og mange trapper ned til stranden.
Helt ok hotell, med to bassengområder og solsenger. Stille og rolige omgivelser , men samtidig ikke så langt til barer, diskoteker og restauranter. Maten var gjennomsnittlig bra, servicen godkjent. Mange aktiviteter for store og små.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from THESSALONIKI

ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΦΙΛΙΚΟ ΠΕΡΙΒΑΛΛΟΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ ΚΑΙ ΓΕΝΙΚΟΤΕΡΑ ΟΛΟΚΛΗΡΗ Η ΔΙΑΤΡΟΦΗ ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΗΡΕΜΕΣ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑΚΕΣ ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΑΛΙΑ