Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Bucharest

A Romantic Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful surroundings, pool well integrated into natural landscape. Food was excellent, tablecloths clean, quiet and charming. I will certainly come back next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hello

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
never never I will go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from oxford

magalf in disguise

Posted Oct 8, 2007
2 single 45 year old guys. went 21 sept for 1 week. hotel ok. resort - Eastbourne.2 gys looking for sun (was ok nice beach) nice food (both chefs found some good places- basically don't go to the really cheap or quiet places. follow the germans). a good drink- very cheap normally paid 3-4 lev (1.10-1.35) a pint in good bars. it's very quiet this time of year go out around town and you will end up back at the muppet bar - the liveliest place.looking for a little "romance" go during the season there are only couples & young germans at this time. taxi's get to varna for about 20 lev. pretend you are getting the bus they will drop their prices. always agree a price first or they will rip you off. varna- half price for food & beer-forget clothes unless you want to pay london prices to look like huggie bear.prostitutes- say no they go away. very funny some only know one word.(sex). not hundreds of them either its not a problem. single guys watch the gypsies they want to go for a drink for you & "make love to you" they will drug you and rob you. all in all not a bad place but really has no more to offer than the spanish resorts apart from it's cheap
3 out of 5
by Niina from Helsinki

Pettyneet matkailija

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kun pääsimme hotellille, hotelli olikin täynnä. Meitä oli 4henkilöä, joten varasimme 2 huonetta. Hotels.comin sivuilla näkyi että huoneita olisi pitänyt olla vapaana 2, teimme siis varauksen ja ihan tavallisesti tuli hotelli vahvistus. Hotellilla henkilökunta olivat todella töykeitä, eivät halunneet palvella meitä. Olimme viikon sitten kultahietikon ulkopuolella hotellissa nimeltä Nikea Park. Kultahietikolta ei sitten enään löytynyt vapaita hotelleja minne olisimme koko porukalla mahtunut. Emme olleet tyytyväisiä palveluun, että jouduimme matkalaukkujen kanssa yöllä ettimään uutta majoitusta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tomtom from Trondheim

Greit hotell, god plassering.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sentralt i en gate med flere barer, restauranter og supermarkeder. Og det er en spasertur på 8-10 minutter til stranden. Til tross for mye støy på gaten så er vinduene og verandadøren godt lydisolert så hørte hverken støy fra gaten eller bakgården. Hotellet er i og for seg bare et helt greit hotell, men med tanke på prisen så kan man absolutt ikke forvente noe mer. Bodde på all inclusive, og benyttet meg ofte av frokost og lunsj, men gikk ut for å spise middag. Maten var ikke noe spesielt, og man blir litt lei etter noen dager, men man får hva man betaler for her også føler jeg. Resepsjonen var hyggelig og hjelpsom, bortsett fra ei som tydelig var der bare for å jobbe, ikke utøve service til gjestene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Nice hotell for a nice price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice location of the hotel. In a street with alot for restaurant og stores, and just å short walk to the beach. Nice and helpfull staff. The food is not something i will dream of after i go home, but its okey, and after all it`s low cost hotel, so i think that you cant expect any more.
5 out of 5
by Kim P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Italia

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Jul 18, 2008
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo per un Hotel posizionato in posizione splendida per il passeggio serale, con spiaggia facilmente raggiungibile in pochi minuti con scalinata scorciatoia. Cibo: testato solo a colazione, di tipo internazionale, con buona possibilità di scelta. Camere: in buono stato, ampio balcone, complessivamente ben pulite. Il prezzo pagato è stato il più conveniente nei paraggi anche grazie ad un forte sconto di expedia in fase di prenotazione. Lo consiglio.