Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: staff very friendly
easy access from highway, and my destination. comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arz

Nice place

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Have stayed there several times , always been satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Room was quite nice. Lived the indoor pool and hot tub. And the hot breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location, close to highway. Nice pool and continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn't know what to expect

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We had never heard of Blackfoot but we booked it and then realized it wasn't in Pocotello which is what we intended. The hotel was everything it said it would be, we were very pleased with the breakfast and the gluten free bread upon request. The only complaint is that our toilet plugged and we called the desk for help and they delivered a plunger for us to use. Not what I expected for sure. Good affordable, easily accessible with amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I appreciate a clean room. It's the most important thing to me. Also the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by avery swail

Clean, friendly, and very accommodating hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating, and made us feel very welcome. Hot tub, pool, free wifi, coffee maker, and free breakfast. Also had an amazing sleep after a long day of driving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I15

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway
Cons: Sink
Location: Stayed late one night and left early next AM
The bathroom sink is in with the beds and not in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean, nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was terrific, friendly, and very accommodating. The hotel is in great shape, clean, and is quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and happy!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We are redoing our ONLY bathroom and had to stay while they replaced the shower surround and resurfaced the tub. We stayed at another hotel in the same town and were so unhappy. It truly was horrible! Then this time, they are doing our tile and we needed to stay another 2 nights and thought we would try this hotel. GREAT CHANGE! It was clean, the staff was friendly, and it truly was a great stay. Thank you so much for having such a great place to take our family on such short notice.