Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Presentation, presentation, presentation. Location, location, location.
Location: Honestly this hotel appeared to be on it's last leg - very poor location, parking lot needed repair, service desk was unattractive
We had difficulty finding the entrance due to the location behind the supermarket/strip mall. The service desk was unattractive with the housekeeping laundry and supply area clearly opened for view. The clerk was distracted, not efficient on the computer system and not helpful. The hallway was littered with paper and even plastic silverware
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

1 night stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: Lake is lovely but had to drive there.
Limited eateries in walking distance. Hotel clean, staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a typical Super 8 Motel.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Comfortable bed and that is important.
Location: Near my family's home.
It was a pleasant stay. Not much choice in Blackfoot Idaho during the state fair. Was there for a funeral. Very comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Ok

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Need to work on their customer service skills my stay was alright I had a surprise the next morning when they authorized my card without even saying anything to me at check in then I had to wait almost a half hour for someone to come to front desk the room was vet clean that was nice just their customer service skills I would say could be better!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tendoy

Won't stay here again

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Long wait for seated desk staff to acknowledge us for two night stay. Cover on bed was visibly soiled. Carpets were dirty enough bottom of kids feet were black. Kleenex was not replaced. Only allowed 2 shampoo bottles for family of 4 all with long hair. No hair conditioner "we are out". We had to make a special trip to Wal-Mart for our toiletry items. Trash item was left on the floor after room was cleaned. Breakfast was limited, fresh fruit was oranges both days no apple or bananas. Hotel location is poor it is not on a street y o u have to drive through McDonald's parking lot and behind the grocery store. I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Got what we paid for...cheap.
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livermore,Ca.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was great.Great View great food.Ease to downtown things to do
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Idaho Falls

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Cleanliness of lobby and parking lot
Close to wall-mart, clean rooms, comfortable mattresses,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really weak coffee

Posted Aug 21, 2016
the coffee was weak. See-through tea-like. I don't need much. Don't even need breakfast. But bad coffee? That really bums me out.