Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux falls

Ok

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Sewer smell coming from bathtub 2 of the 3 nights. Other than that, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nd

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Location: It is about 9 miles from the main portion of Rapid City, Located right off the interstate for easy on and off.
It is a good hotel that met our need at an acceptable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place to spend the night!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The room was better than some hotels we payed MUCH more for!
Cons: The water from the sink tasted funny, but that could have been personal preference.
We stopped here on a cross country drive and we were pleasantly surprised! The room was clean, and the hotel itself was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Mt. Rushmore

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel was right by the interstate on our way to Mt. Rushmore. It was clean and quickly accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Quite and freeway accessible.
Cons: n/a
Location: Freeway accessible.
Everything was as expected. Quite rooms and easy freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice stay with a lot of ammities

Posted Aug 28, 2017
had a nice pool and was clean had towels handy.Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff rude housekeeping does terrible job Front desk was on phone with husband Or boyfriend in office and asked me from office wanted I need RUDE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Close to nothing. Well maybe Sturgis.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
12 miles west of rapid city. The description of being minutes from My. Rushmore is misleading. It is in fact 45 minutes. The staff was rude. The beds were uncomfortable. The pool was broken. The breakfast was terrible. We wanted to check out a night early and they would not allow us to. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City

Late night stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Booked the room goin down the interstate. When we got to the motel every thing was ready for us. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was ok not great not awful. The beds were not comfortable. The sink is in the room. It the bathroom. There isn't a mini fridge in the room. Just not impressed at all with this hotel.