Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle

last minute

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: hosts, breakfast, location.
greeted with a warm welcome by owners, given advice on parking etc. clean comfortable b+b in central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hereford

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very welcoming very clean overall a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kirkcaldy

Lovely clean hotel Close to Tower Shopping centre

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Pleasant caring owners Nothing too much trouble Very clean
Cons: Maybe somewhere to sit at night and relax
Location: Great location Near Tower Shops and other fun areas
Our room was ready even though we were early Very clean A bit small but only because it was the only one left Would have been nice to have a bedside lamp though The owners are very nice and very caring and helpful Parking at hotel was really handy as didnt need to move the car all the time we were there and we knew it was safe Fresh towels every day Breakfast was good Nice touch leaving cakes and biscuits in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WHITBURN

BLACKPOOL GUEST HOUSE

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: HAD WHAT WE NEEDED
Cons: NO THEY HAD IT JUST RIGHT
Location: CLOSE TO THE TOWER AND CENTRAL PIER
FREINDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF WILL CERTAINLY RETURN FOR FUTURE VISITS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morecambe

Very close to all the attractions.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The friendly welcome, it was very close to all the attractions and also had parking. Never seen a hotel as clean, smelt beautiful.
Cons: Not not at all
Location: A short walk to the beach and all the attractions, lovely view of Blackpool tower from bedroom, beautiful when lit up at the weekend.
What a lovely couple so friendly and kind. Only stayed 1 night but very enjoyable, Breakfast was beautiful, the room was very clean and tidy .When we visit again we will be using this hotel again, Jo and Paul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Close to Blackpool centre. Great wee place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed for one night as we were passing through Blackpool. B&B was clean and comfy. Breakfast was great! Staff were lovely too.
5 out of 5
by Annmarie

Weekend break

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a fabulous time. Very welcoming on arrival and made to feel welcome straight away. Very comfortable room and a lovely breakfast and no issues when asking for a change to the normal breakfast menu. Would definitely recommend this Guest house as it is just the right distance away from the hustle and bustle but not too far to be away from the main area of the Tower.
5 out of 5
by mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathrine

Lovely Blackpool

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was very clean & tidy, breakfast was spot on, the couple were very welcoming, it was just a sham they didn't have a bar for a night cap.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good Price. Really pleasent and Friendly owners. Good breakfast and good location. Room while on the small side was clean and well presented.