Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hurst

I loved it there it was so nice and clean staff wa

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It was just so nice and u was made welcomed too I would stop there again if I whet back to Blackpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all attractions

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful
Cons: Windows that open , hot tap water and onsite parking
Location: Shops , pubs and attractions
Nice welcoming hotel near to all attractions , room was basic and hot could of done with opening a window but they could not be opened and no parking outside . Breakfast was very enjoyable . No hot running tap water entertain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean room friendly staff close to all amenities would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Quiet hotel close to the promenade

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Having stayed here before i kinda knew what to expect. Its not a posh hotel its not somewhere you'll get gourmet breakfast. What it is is a good,affordable,clean hotel very close to the beach/entertainment at Blackpool with some lovely friendly owners. The street is very quiet and theres a local corner shop not far away too.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Convenient for the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. We could not open the window which was not good & I didn't realise we could have booked breakfast on the website. The host Richard was very friendly & was willing to store our suitcase until we left.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location and perfect service. Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just back from a weekend down in blackpool. Absolutely fantastic stay, Can easily say it's the best customer service I've ever received at a hotel, we were made to feel right at home, stayed with 9 of my friends 21-23 year olds and of course we had a few drinks and a bit loud at times Richie was completely fine with us all. Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Will definitely be back in future. Thanks very much Richie and his family for having us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely owner, very accommodating,

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the lovely owner, cleanliness of rooms, right near the seafront
Cons: Owners smoke in their personal part of hotel, unfortunately it travels up to the rooms making them smell of cigarette smoke, we ended up smelling of smoke, not nice for non smokers
Location: Pleasure beach, Blackpool illuminations, great restaurant called Mr Basrais
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable friendly hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. 2 minutes from promenade. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontypool South Wales

Good Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Good friendly owner
Cons: Nothing
Location: Approximately 300 metres from central pier and walking distance for all local amenities
Comfortable bed in a nice clean room with all the facilities you needed for your stay