Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West midlands

Superb luxurious apartments

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. The decor was superb
Cons: Nothing
We enjoyed every minute spent in the apartments and didn't want to leave. Everything was catered for. Beds were comfortable. Decor was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by The Breck Team, Hotel Management
Good morning Annette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review today, we appreciate it! We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckingham

Parking an issue

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More parking, and more attention to cleaning
On arrival informed 11 apartments but only 5 parking spaces first night after evening out had to park 3 streets away not good as was led to believe parking was available. Apartment turned out to be the loft conversion which was okay l guess, housekeeping left a bit to be desired found towel under fridge and fridge freezer turned off opened freezer to find it full of water, eventually sorted out. Location good for getting around the area. couple of good restaurants in Poulton le Fylde. Have answered yes to the 'would l recommend' as with a little more parking and attention to cleaning it could be great. Suggest make sure you don't get loft apartment as 3 flights of tight stairs to climb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Breck Apartments

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Extremely comfortable, great location, quiet & relaxing. We loved it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Team Breck , Hotel Management
Expedia Thank you for your very kind review. We maintain a very high standard of cleanliness and pride ourselves on the facilities that we offer. We're glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment with everything you could wish for! Top quality furnishings and decor. Will definitely be going again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay if not a tad awkward

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, it was a romantic stay for my partner and I and the bathtub was just great. It was decorated to a beautiful spec. However (and it was a deal breaker for us) the room was obviously meant for a couple and, as I say, romantic and beautiful etcetc BUT the toilet had no door, the curved wall surrounding it barely gave you any privacy and it was immediately next to the bed - really bizarre. We are a relatively new couple and this just made the weekend exceptionally awkward and uncomfortable. If you padded over to the loo in the middle of the night the automatic light popped on so partner wakes up and hears everrrrrything. Regardless, we had a wonderful time and the lady on the desk was wonderfully helpful. Customer service was great and I'm sure we would come back again (just in a room with a separate bathroom maybe!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher from London

No hassle stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything the ad says. Comfortable stay for the second time, very convenient for us visiting family.
3 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was very good but very noisy neighbourhood with trains and bar across with live music and people on street till about 1am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect luxurious pad exactly as on advert.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was perfect thoroughly enjoyed my stay so comfortable and easy to access places of interest. Boulton is a be as dutiful village with awesome surprising k y very lively night life. Friendly locals too. The only down was the noise from train station which is conveniently opposite the a poo apartments, but this could be tolerated given the comfortable apartments. I highly recommend this place. Awesome xxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Beautiful apartment lovely area would highly recommend