Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crewe

Very nice apartments and location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Lovely apartments lovley stay We will be staying again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

The best part close and easy access to the beach.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Clean ,tidy, warm, parking and very friendly.
Location: Five minute walk to everything location perfect. Everŷthing on the door step.
First time we have been Blackpool for all of us.Absolutley fantastic loved everything about it.We will definitely be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good sized clean apartment close to all the amenities (pleasure beach,waterfront)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and waterpark

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was really friendly and the rooms were clean. The atmosphere was really great and i would recommend this hotel it is really great.
5 out of 5
by ryan&gem from Birmingham

really nice stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice apartment - close to the beach.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Stayed here with my granddaughters and we had a lovely time. Close to South Pier, Waterpark and trams. Great location. Great hosts. Debbie let us check in early and also let us leave our luggage so we could stay later on our last day. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was our first time visiting in blackpool and we liked the place and area, about 2 blocks from pleasant beach amusement park, the velvet coaster ,pier and trolley. The place was bigger than I expected, we did have the largest apartment and it was clean and had everything we needed. The owners Debb and Dominick were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great wee find,lovely owner,very friendly,great location for pleasure beach and plenty amenities near by,went with my friend and 3 kids,very quiet street:)
4 out of 5
by Stacey

A cosy stay with a very happy 6year old!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location in a quiet part of South shore. Nice and cosy with everything you could need. Very friendly (our youngest loved his birthday card and choccies thankyou so much!) Will defiantly be coming back when ever we visit
5 out of 5
by lee

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice clean Apartment just the right size for two adults and the Toddler