Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffs

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great stay ,owners nothing was to much trouble, all ways there to help you enjoyed your stay , book a lovely restaurant for us . 5 stars for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Lovely little B&B in Blackpool

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We booked 1 night at The Bringewood to see the illuminations and had a great stay. Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. Bottled water and fresh milk in the fridge. Breakfast was cooked to order and was very tasty and filling, with a good selection of cereals, fruit juices, yoghurts etc. Ryan and Claire are great hosts and we will definitely return. Andy & Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Ideal hotel for a short stay. Owner very friendly and helpful, and gave us a lovely breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Really great hotel and wonderful owners. Location was really convenient with a tram stop at the end of the road and only 20 minutes to walk to the town centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect guesthouse

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
A really good guesthouse with genuinely pleasant and helpful hosts. Large, clean room and a hearty, freshly cooked breakfast. What more could be asked for!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Blackpool is cool

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely use again, excellent room, excellent breakfast, great service from Ryan. Top banana
5 out of 5
by Susan

Very good comfortable accommodation

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming and helpful proprietor. Quiet and comfortable house close to North Shore. Good breakfast in pleasant dining room. Parking available at property which is very helpful as a terrible area for parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Clean, comfortable and friendly B+B

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and fresh throughout and breakfast was customised to your needs/wants
Location: The hotel is on the sea front about a 30 minute walk from the tower, trams and buses are available approx 3 minute walk away
We had a 3 night stay over the last weekend of the illuminations. The Bringewood location was ideal for us, its out of the noisy town centre but the tram stop is at the end of the street for easy access to all of the attractions. The room was clean, warm and tidy; with extra milk and water in a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Excellent quiet hotel 5 min from centre

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Room size, décor, staff
Location: only 5 min drive from Tower or a couple of tram stops. 100 metres from promenade and tram stop
Very welcoming owner who did everything she could to make our stay a pleasant one. Large rooms with modern décor and en-suite bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Gemmie from Kilmarnock

Home away from home

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just ended one of THE BEST stays in a B&B that we've EVER had!!!! We stayed at The Bringewood Hotel and Claire and Ryan took care of us like we were family!!!! The Hotel was clean and charming, the room was very large and well equipped. The attention to detail was second to NONE!!! The breakfasts delicious (sadly we weren't able to sample Claires breakfast, THIS time) and plentiful!!!! Claire, Ryan and their Hotel are the epitome of excellence!!!! If you ever find yourself going to Blackpool, I highly recommend you give The Bringewood/Claire and Ryan a call!!!! We arrived guests, but we left as friends!!!!!