Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stayed here many times staff great food great entertainment fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

not much of a view

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: the restaurant
Location: bit far out
the room was ok in a square so all you could see were the rooms across the reception staff were very good but the restaurant staff need some training the food at breakfast was not brilliant scrambled egg looked like it been out for quite a while and the other food was luke warm we asked for some hot water for our tea but we gave up ater 15 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Short break

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Initial impression of the hotel it was close to the promenade and transport links. Booking in was quick and efficient. Request for 2 rooms next door to each othee in a quiet part of the hotel were meet. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and we had entertainment on both nights which we all enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wigan

Good location for beach and public transport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
All OK no problems at all rooms ready on arrival we were early but no trouble with booking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Bad one

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I will never back to this hotel and I don’t recommend it to any one ,, the bed very bad and not clean ,, breakfast very limited not no vegetarian or Muslim can eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from widnes

45 wedding anniversary

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything exep the staff
Location: Location ok
Payer 110 pounds per night when we got to our room it was so small you could just about turn around in it . The toilet had Brown stains round the bottom. Breakfast was ok .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilts

In need of clean

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Needs cleaning fixing and parking 5 streets away is a joke family rooms above noises bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Would definitely stay here again .. they have entertainment in hotel on an evening ... great breakfast .... great price .... free parking .... tram stop over the road ..... brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay would definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for peace & quiet.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Tram stop across road so easy access to centre of Blackpool, pleasure beach, sands centre etc. Staff very pleasant, towels changed every day if required. Food excellent. Only downside a bit tired looking & outside bottom of showers need some attention.