Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Karen

Welcoming Reception

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed new year very welcoming rooms were immaculate had a lovely time
5 out of 5
by Jean from Livingston

Fantastic family hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic host made us very welcome. Breakfast was delicious, something for everybody
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from south Staffordshire

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately i was not able to make our reservation however the help i received from the owner was brilliant.thank you
4 out of 5
by Doreen from Irvine

Weekend break

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spotless ,although could have done with being a bit bigger, was more like a single room but with a double bed put in,if it had been two large people they would have had trouble getting up the side of the bed,staff were really friendly, and polite, I would stay again if given a larger room,unfortunately my husband took I'll and we had to leave a day earlier.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Edinburgh

Very friendly and great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great location right by South Pier, Water park and Pleasure beach. Andrew was very helpful and shuffled rooms around to allow us to stay an additional night at short notice. Not even a late night fire alarm could dampen our stay.
5 out of 5
by Mr brian from kIRKINTILLOCH

Great Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Owner very friendly and welcoming. place spotless and lovely breakfast
4 out of 5
by James from Bradford

welcoming hotel friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice stay
4 out of 5
by Karen from Lincoln

Family friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant owner. Clean and comfortable and well located Huge breakfast
5 out of 5
by Martin from Weston super Mare

Great Break

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel room a little small could have done with a chair to sit on but very clean Breakfast was lovely!!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Bradford

Really nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed in many hotels in Blackpool but this was by far the cleanest. Really nice hotel and friendly staff