Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I would definitely recommend this place! At first I was a little curious because the price was so cheap but it was a great place. The room was small but perfect for me as I was only my own, it was very clean and comfortable. I would defiantly stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at De-Lovely and I appreciate you taking the time to write a positive review. I hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

Weekend away

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Fantastic place clean friendly highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for the positive review. Best wishes Andrew
2 out of 5
by Leanne

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
No place to park? The area of the hotel was rough first impression I give zero. What a mistake
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Sorry to hear you were disappointed by the lack of parking and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little guesthouse. Great location!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly nicely appointed guesthouse. Owner very nice and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Lovely

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. Can't fault it
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was close by. 3mins walk to theses frontv& tram stops. 10 mins to the tower & shopping centre
Lovely large room which was very spacious & comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

ANOTHER PERFECT STAY AT DE-LOVELY

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Homely, comfortable and ideally located
Cons: nothing ever needs improving in my honest opinion
Location: Perfectly located close to all amenities yet relatively noise free from towns revellers
Yet again another perfect stay at De-lovely, Stevie and Leigh are amazing hosts and it's a pleasure to stay with them every time. There is no other hotel, I believe in Blackpool that comes anywhere near as excellent as De-lovely, hosts are attentive, caring and extremely sincere, I hate to leave!
5 out of 5
by vicky

best in blackpool

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
this is the most lovely place me nd my little girl stayed we both had the best time was so clean fresh welcoming just perfect was a massive part in mking fantastic memories. thank you so much everybody at de-lovely
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Delightful one night stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early, but our hosts checked us in, offered fresh coffee and accelerated our room prep. We were checked in by 11am. The room was clean and well appointed, with lots if nice little touches. The hotel is a quick walk to the Tower, where we spent most of our time. Breakfast was gorgeous - both the full English and the veggie
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Liverpool

good place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast. In a nice quiet area in north Blackpool