Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach. Lovely owners.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Close to beach. Great for the famous Blackpool lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: it's very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful, also receiving a text to ask when approximately arrival at the hotel it very thoughtful
Location: excellent location, close to beach and approx. 1 mile from the Blackpool Tower
We definitely would come again. Hotel staff very friendly. Room very clean. Even received a text asking what time we would arrive. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Linzi

Blackpool break

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great Chris and Geoff are fantastic beds comfy and clean breakfast was very good and always hot would recommend the falcon to anyone
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Would recommend the hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very warm welcome at the Falcon Hotel from Chris.Nice and clean and a wonderful full English breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely family friendly B&B would highly recommend

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely welcome on arrival even though we arrived late due to being stuck in traffic! Chrissie and Geoff where lovely we enjoyed our stay that much we have booked again for next year looking forward to going back the children wanted to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great b&b would go back again.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We was made very welcome. breakfast was great every thing you need . staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Edinburgh

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
this must rate one of the best hotels we have stayed in , could not fault anything about it, great rooms, lovely breakfasts, and cheerful owners.rooms were immaculate, in a quiet area, as I said, could not complain about anything
5 out of 5
by renate from nottingham

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
lovely bnb.great hosts..great price was in walking distance to every were we was going.close to beach.
5 out of 5
by Alec from wishaw Scotland

good bnb

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasant. Clean. Good host. No outdoor parking but plenty nearby. Local shop opened to midnight. Not far from front. Great chippy down road . Will defo visit again.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Glasgow

My stay at the falcon

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our time was good at this hotel it was really clean .The people that run the hotel are nice and always made sure you had enough milk and things in your room will be going back to the hotel to stay again