Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheater

Ideal location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Close to main part of blackpool...hosts lovwly..facilities a bit tired but perfectly fine for quick stayover...bed was so comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Lovely hosts, comfortable clean bed and great breakfast.
Cons: Everything we look for in a bed & breakfast was met.
Location: Good location - close to the tower and the beach. Plenty of places to eat.
Good location, clean & comfy beds, lovely hosts and a great breakfast. We were given extra toast & tea which you don't get everywhere. We all enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Lovely staff. Lovely breskfast. Great location. Nice rooms and very helpful friendly people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darlington

Very good value for your money, but ...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Make the en-suites white, they'll appear more spacious.
Location: Its within easy walking distance of all tourist attractions.
Within walking distance of the Blackpool Tower and Central Pier, which is great. And there is a large car park at the end of the road. The hosts are very welcoming, and the breakfast was good. However, for me, I felt a little claustrophobic in the bedroom. It was a three quarter bed, with limited space around it. The shower room, whilst clean, was tiny. Not helped with the dark tiles. And the basin was in the bedroom. But then you pay for what you get, and very little time is spent in your room.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

One night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent warm welcoming hosts, Rooms clean, decent breakfast, central location, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by dave

friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Best hosts ever.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NOAH

Great value

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a great spot! The owners went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. They even made a special vegetarian breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable and a very good value. I can't wait to stay there again when I return next year. Wi-fi was a tad hit or miss in my room but worked fine most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel close to tower and beach

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Near to Blackpool tower
Nice basic hotel, very friendly staff and owners could not do enough for us. Breakfast good. Lovely hot shower.