Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCUNTHORPE

EXCELLENT,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING,VERY HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH.
Location: GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION,CLOSE TO SHOPS,BARS ETC,WALKING DISTANCE TO PROMENADE AND RAILWAY STATION.
FIRST CLASS FRIENDLY HOSTS,GREAT LOCATION,GOOD BREAKFAST,I WIILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS AND STAY HERE AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO BLACKPOOL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great breakfast.. very convenient for us. Family room was totally good enough for the price we paid. Would gladly go again. What more can I say?
5 out of 5
by Sarah nich from Keighley

rugby weekend with friends

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel run by a lovely couple who couldn't do enough to help. Not far from centre either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

anniversary stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: cosy and welcoming close to all we wanted
Location: closeby to pubs and the seafront and north pier, train station and good parking at wilkos for secure stay
we have stayed at the Habberley house previously with the children overnight and it was cosy and welcoming with a fab breakfast. Our stay was for a weekend away from the kids to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. The hotel was cosy and welcoming and fab breakfast again. Spent more time with the owners this time who are a lovely couple. Enjoyed a couple of drinks in the bar at the end of our evenings out and about having a chat with a another lovely couple who are regular visitors of the hotel. The hotel is 5 minutes from where we like to park the car when coming to Blackpool (Wilkos) and round the corner from the train station and stones throw from north pier (the best pier). Fab times we had and looking to return with the children for the lights.
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Booked up already!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I really like this place, it's friendly and welcoming, brilliantly situated, and such good value for money. Our room was a good size and very comfortable, with a yummy box of chochies. The breakfast is fantastic, tasty and piping hot plus served at an excellent choice of times. You have to book well in advance if you want to book a weekend there but it is well worth it. Thanks Jo and John ;)
5 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was a pleasant stay and the price was reasonable. it is also quite area. breakfast was very good .
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Basic but fantastic value. Had a great time. Excellent breakfast. Will book to stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Entertainment excellent..close to clubs and pubs. Hotel excellent.very clean and welcoming. Great hosts.warm and friendly.Would recommend this hotel to oue friends and family.Thanks guys xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Great location near pubs, beach, tower and shops
The hotel was very clean and great price, staff were friendly and helpful. The only downfall was no toilet in room.