Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eleanor

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely friendly hotel. Seafront location. Parking at the front. Fancy gadgets in the rooms. Yummy cocktails and fantastic breakfast the next day. Overall a fab stay, thanks very much :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Seafront hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
This is the 3rd visit to this hotel but now under new management ,room was adequate for our needs ,customer service isnt the best but can be improved ,i would recommend the breakfast more variety than before i myself would recommend front of staff to help with more duties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing and right outside the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Next to everything you may need and more. The beach views. Bathrooms are very modern abd the bedrooms are very comfortable and easy to sleep in. Friendly staff. Very helpful and understanding. Overall great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly. Hotel is in a good location. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Clean, good location and affordable.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price comfy stay AMAZING sunsets

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Can't grumble for what we paid for for three nights. Areas of the hotel a little tired but functional. Our room appeared to have been freshened up with new bathroom. Great sea views and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely overnight stay here Ryan was a lovely man couldn't do enough to help you. Very friendly and happy place to be. Breakfast was lovely, didn't get chefs name but again the same very friendly and happy guy. We will Deffo be staying again xx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was not Convienient nor was it clean.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with my stay for a few reasons. 1) Refurbishment was going on whilst we was there, from 7am to 6pm. I do believe that when a Hotel has refurbishing going on they need to shut down the Hotel + my whole time there was not a Holiday it was a sham. On 1 occasion he went to fix the Radiators & when we went to go back in the room after going out my room door was unlocked and he insisted that was me, wrong my friend knew I locked the door as well as taking the key with us. He was quite rude at times. All the floors where dirty in the Hotel - the only thing that was good in the room was the beds, everything else needed a clean. In fact I would not class this place as a Hotel I would class it as a Hostel. Just to say I am not happy with Hotels.com it would have been your job to check that everything was ok in the Hotel including refurbishing. So just to let you know I will not be booking with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Inglewood

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: The hotel has excellent access to all local attractions and amenities, with tram and bus stops on the doorstep.
I had a 2nd floor room at the rear of the hotel. The room was quite compact and in need of a little cosmetic T.L.C, but it was clean, cosy and warm. The downstairs bar had a good stock of spirits, canned beers and soft drinks, all at reasonable prices and manager, Ryan , was very helpful and amenable. There was an excellent view of the sea front from the bar, which also had a large screen T,V, and a pool table, which both adults and kids are allowed to use. Steps at the front are quite steep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

superb

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
can't fault it in any way staff and food was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.