Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mrs Michelle Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kieran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money, short stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
convenient for casino , pier, wetherspoons and sea front.
4 out of 5
by Daryl

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place to stay. The owners are so helpful. food was outstanding service was outstanding wifi perfect The only small down side's parking and the mattress needs looking at bit lumpy sorry. would go back any time. thanks for your help and hope to see you soon. Mr and MRS Saunders
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic but value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Basic and value for money hotel. Very friendly hosts and breakfast was delicious with cereal, toast, drinks and a full English breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not good rooms small no room to move no chairs to sit on wallpaper coming of wall hole in wall would never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Well wat can I say room dirty, it was that small bed was not a double it was 3 quarters, it was at top of house, the guy clearly had had a drink, there said on add parking, was none it was Park on St, head ache trying to find somewhere every time I turned over I banged my head on cabinet. And breakfast they sat us near door so if I pulled the chair out no one could get past including them serving breakfast table other side was full so wife couldn't get in, and breakfast was served between 9 and 10 you have to be out at 10 mmmm.we have stayed at blackpool loads ov times and been happy, never stay here again waste of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Wasn't impressed!! :(

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It states they have parking. They don't. If you're lucky enough to get there early enough you can find parking on the street. If not, you're paying for a car park for the night. Room was disgustingly unclean. Bed (bunk bed) was the worst bed I've ever slept in. Very uncomfortable. Springs gone in mattress. Ive had better stays in B&B's in Blackpool for £15/night than this 'hotel' for £70!! Only good thing was the full English in the morning even though served late (I feel) at 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leek staffordshire

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
shocking from start to finish!!! on arrival police were at the hotel as the male/female owners were drunk and having a violent domestic. we were kept waiting for well over an hour and half whilst she was escorted off the property by her daughter and he was arrested. the police had advised us to find another hotel but we had already paid the male hotel owner said we could stay and then said "i aint going be able to do breakfast though!!" at no point was an apology offered or discount offered! the room had a springy uncomfy mattress,door handle was hanging off and towel rack kept falling off carpet was also stained and dirty! when we left the hotel the following morning i arrived home to find out my credit card had also been deducted £42 aswell as paying in cash on arrival!!! total £84 for a £42 room with NO BREAKFAST!!!!! worst hotel experience off our lives! and apprantly this is not the first about there drunken antics/fights aswell after reading further reviews. STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK.