Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent location near town.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The minute we arrived, we were met by Rebecca who was very welcoming. She helped carry our bags upstairs & went through the best ways to get around Blackpool during our stay. The room was clean & comfortable, with a hairdryer & iron if needed. We had an en suite bathroom which was also clean, but needed dusting in areas ( Toilet roll holder) to be honest this would have been hard to see unless sitting 😅. The main things like the shower, toilet etc were spotless. We opted for a cooked breakfast, which was excellent. I would give as far to say its the best Ive had in years. The breakfast area was lovely & bright with a nice breakfast spread. Rebeccas husband Mark served us & again was extremely friendly. We really enjoyed staying at the Beaucliffe and will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Lovely time

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Made to feel very welcome Nice rooms good breakfast very clean and close to Blackpool centre first time visiting but would definitely go back again if we was to return to Blackpool Nice little bar and lounge area to just relax watch tv and mark will sit and have a chat with you lovely hotel and very pleasantly run made to feel welcomed thanks
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Quiet and friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The b&b was nice, rooms were clean and they have a small car park. The curtains let a lot of light in, which unfortunately is a big no no for me. There wasn't much around the hotel, it was good because it was quiet but about 25min walk to eat..not a problem for us and the tram is really close. The lounge was nice and it was nice to get a drink without leaving the B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Lovely quiet location easy to walk into the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely people great location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: In house bar with a living room feel with warm fire and tv Away from the crowds Tram stop at the end of the road and free parking around which meant you can leave the car there and when ready leave without being stuck in the traffic But the best thing about the hotel was the hoteliers
Cons: Stayed one night and all was fine Won't let me finish the review until I fill this box Blah blah blah Stupid Expedia Let me post please
Location: Tram stop at the end of the road, corner off license shop on the next street up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
very freindly owners who could not do more to help. This is a typical B & B in Blackpool, not the Ritz by any means. my stay was cumfy and unfortunatley could not stay for breakfast so cannot comment. its around 1 mile from time, 2 minutes on the tram. To be honest, its not my cuppa tea but could not fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice clean hotel.. staff very friendly and polite
4 out of 5
by Oligen from Manchester

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Cliff from Dudley

Great time had by all!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 1 night stay with my 4yr old daughter who had never been to Blackpool before. The location of the hotel was ideal as it was far enough 'off the strip' to be away from the stag/hens but still close enough to all the sites we wanted to visit (tower, circus, sandcastle) which we all easily accessible by tram (we're not big fans of walking!). The service given by Mark and Co. was excellent from the moment we arrived and remained that way throughout. The licensed bar was a welcome sight at the end of our busy day where I enjoyed a well earned night cap after being dragged round the Waterpark by an excited little tourist! Suffice to say we will definitely be busting again and would use this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Nice b&b

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice b&b with very friendly owners who couldn't do enough to help. Breakfast was fantastic with a good choice of cereals, fresh fruit and yogurts, and a very good full English.